5 主要保险覆盖你必须有固定


也有一些是保险 - 你需要它,因为你明白的覆盖面和带来的好处, 或者你不因为你不给一个叱关于你自己和你的家人. 如果你曾经参与过一些事故保险公司及时来到你的援助,并为您提供赔偿,以支付你的时间和损失, 那么您会喜欢,特别是如果你不能没有你的保险公司实现了这一保险的价值和重要性. 有几类和保险政策的子类覆盖了人类经验几乎所有方面, 但脱离这一切, 你必须具有以下 5 保险覆盖真正固定.

一世. 健康保险: 您的健康就是一切, 你需要用保险计划将其固定,如果你有得到任何东西在生活中做. 大多数保险公司提供个人和家庭健康保险套餐, 大多数雇主对他们的员工与员工团体医疗保险计划. 健康保险是为你的健康和你有这些既定的目标非常关键, 你可以使用任何的健康维护组织 (HMO) 如果你不能拿出直接的卫生政策.

健康保险计划为您提供了从任何突发状况发生故障或危机覆盖, 它需要你的住院费用和支出的护理. 虽然你可能要付出免赔额有时当它涉及到医疗程序,如:手术, 你还在医疗保险比没有好关.

二. 人寿保险: 人寿保险是一种必然, 最特别的是,如果你那么在乎你的家人和家属,并希望他们在您去世后最好. 没有人希望他的家人在他死后受苦, 这主要是很有可能的,当你有一个适当的寿险保单. 它给你的家人和家属,你的愿望对他们来说,你应该突然通过对各种生活方式和素质教育. 也, 采用全定期寿险计划, 你可以用积累的资金作为退休计划甚至还要与IT投资, 同时,您还可以再次回收利用,整个资金; 但长期寿险你只是你死后合格覆盖.

III. 财产保险: 你有没有想过入室盗窃, 和火灾事故? 你有没有想过也等自然灾害洪水和暴风雨破坏的你的房子? 你想自己和家人被横空出世到打开的街道上时,这些事件发生丢失每一个有价值的财产? 这就是为什么你必须确保你的家庭实行火灾, 洪水和风暴, 入室盗窃和盗窃, 和其他类似事件.

IV. 自动汽车保险: 如果你拥有和驾驶汽车, 那么你一定知道汽车的汽车保险是相当强制性和国家法律法规的要求. 如果你开车的车辆在道路上,你必须至少有第三方保险到位, 尽管全面的政策覆盖好得多. 汽车保险保护您和为您的车内乘客和其他道路使用者的一些盖时,道路交通事故发生 - 而这往往可能是致命的.

v. 伤残保险: 残疾保险也是非常重要的,如果你是你家庭的经济支柱. 残疾保险计划, 你是覆盖可能导致你的四肢丧失工厂事故等工伤的情况下,, 眼睛,甚至使你无效或承诺轮椅. 当你被禁用,并且不能为你的家人再工作或谋生, 残疾保险计划为您提供了某种形式的补偿和财政支持,以获得通过.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报

无回应

发表评论

5 Major Insurance Covers You Must Have To Be Secured


There is something with insurance – you take it up because you understand the coverage and the benefits, or you don’t because you don’t give a hoot about yourself and your family. If you have ever been involved in some accident and your insurance company promptly comes to your aid and provides you with compensations to cover your time and loss, then you would appreciate the value and importance of insurance especially if you couldn’t have achieved this without your insurer. There are several categories and sub-categories of insurance policies covering almost all aspects of human experiences, but out of them all, you must have the following 5 insurance covers to really be secured.

i. Health insurance: Your health is everything, and you need to secure it with insurance plans if you have to get anything done in life. Most insurance companies offer health insurance packages for individuals and families, and most employers have group health insurance plans for their employees and staff. Health insurance is very crucial for your wellbeing and those set objectives you have, and you could use any of those Health Maintenance Organizations (HMO) if you can’t take out a direct health policy.

Health insurance plans gives you cover from any sudden health failure or crises, and it takes care of your hospital bills and expenses. Although you might have to pay deductibles sometimes when it involves medical procedures like surgeries, you are still better off with health insurance than with nothing.

ii.  Life insurance: Life insurance is a necessity, most especially if you care so much about your family and dependants and wish them the best after your death. No one wants his family to suffer after his death, and this is largely very possible when you have a life insurance policy in place. It gives your family and dependants the kinds of lifestyle and quality education that you desire for them should you suddenly pass on. Also, with a whole term life insurance plan, you can use the accumulated funds as a retirement scheme or even go into investment with it, while you can also recycle the whole funds again; but with term life insurance you are only qualified for coverage after your death.

iii. Property insurance: Have you ever thought about burglary, and fire disasters? Have you also thought of natural disasters like floods and storms damaging your house? Do you want yourself and your family to be turned out into the open streets with every valuable property lost when any of these incidents occur? That is why you must insure your home against fire disasters, flooding and storms, burglary and theft, and other similar incidents.

iv. Auto car insurance: If you own and drive a car, then you must have known that auto car insurance is pretty mandatory and a requirement of state laws. You must have at least third-party insurance in place if you drive vehicles on the roads, even though comprehensive policy cover is much better. Auto insurance protects you and provides your car passengers and other road users with some cover when road car accidents happen – and this could often be fatal.

v. Disability insurance: Disability insurance is also very important if you are the breadwinner of your family. With a disability insurance plan, you are covered in the case of factory accidents and other workplace injuries that might lead to a loss of your limbs, eyes or even render you invalid or committed to a wheelchair. When you are disabled and can’t work or fend for your family again, a disability insurance plan provides you with some form of compensation and financial supports to get by.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

No Responses

Leave a Reply