5 当然方法来节省大在您的保险


许多个人和私人家庭的各种保险计划的重压下卷轴, 这是疼痛影响了他们的家庭收入和生活水平. 他们肯定明白坚决缴纳保费的重要性,实际上这样做, 但他们对自己的整体财政状况和家庭生活水平的效果并不输于他们 - 所以他们需要球探如何拯救大对他们的保险计划,而不会影响现有的计划的质量. 试想一下,支付家庭的医疗保险, 家庭和财产保险, 汽车汽车保险, 其中包括和人寿保险, 什么会留给了家庭,关怀和锻炼个人的梦想和目标? 回答这个问题,强调了为什么你必须保存大保险的原因, 和下面是如何:

一世. 提高你的免赔额: 你知道这意味着什么,以提高或增加您的免赔额, 你不? 这意味着你增加了自掏腰包的量总和你的保证保险补偿措施的情况下意外支付. 当你提高你的免赔额, 保险公司认为你是减少对他们的赔偿要求的事件,它们会自动降低您的保费非常合理的价格 - 让您保存在大计划,你不能没有,而且也不可能有没有提出免赔额.

二. 跟你打折代理: 谈谈你的保险代理人来分析你的保险政策和计划,看你怎么有资格获得保费折扣优惠. 很多人有资格获得保险折扣而不自知, 他们继续支付高利率,因为他们的保险公司将是最后告知他们,除非他们保持与代理商的良好关系. 您的代理人应当制定出你的折扣和帮助您根据有利于你的政策,你必须与保险公司的政策计划量的因素节省大.

III. 提高你的信用评分: 保险公司考虑你很大的风险,当你有一个坏的信用评级,以确保. 你可能不知道的是,保险公司对你进行背景调查,看看你的信用分数或等级如何. 如果你的信用分数非常低,那​​么你砰然高溢价率时,你投保, 但是当你努力修复提高你的信用评级,然后他们降低保险费率. 如果你已经付出非常高的速度,由于你的坏信用评​​分修理之前, 那么你必须通知所做的更改他们,使他们可以立即影响您降低保险费率.

IV. 使用同一公司: 这使得常识: 使用相同的保险商号或公司,以确保所有你的家人, 属性, 卫生和其他东西. 更确切地说, 确保所有的汽车行驶在同一保险公司; 保险的家庭健康与同保险公司医疗计划; 保险的家园和财产的资产与同保险公司, 你将能够节省很大的所有这些保单.

v. 保护您的家庭和汽车: 安装在你的家和汽车的安全特性和小工具,以防止入室盗窃的发生率任何, 破坏和盗窃. 安全小工具像灭火器, 入室盗窃报警, 防抱死设施等安全功能将减少或在您的家中和汽车减少事故的事件, 这将大大节省您的钱,因为你的保险公司将自动降低您的保险费率.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报

发表评论

5 Sure Ways to Save Big On Your Insurance


Many individuals and private families reel under the weight of various insurance policy plans, and this is sore affecting their family incomes and standards of living. They sure understand the importance of paying their premiums stoutly and actually do so, but their the effects on their overall finances and family living standards are not lost on them – so they need to scout for ways to save big on their insurance plans without compromising the quality of existing plans. Imagine paying for family health insurance, home and property insurance, auto car insurance, and life insurance among others, what would be left to take care of the family and work out personal dreams and objectives? The answer to this question underscores the reasons why you must save big on insurance, and the following are how:

i. Raise your deductibles: You know what it means to raise or increase your deductibles, don’t you? This means that you increase the amount of out-of-pocket sums you pay on accidental situations that warrant insurance compensation interventions. When you raise your deductibles, insurance companies see you as reducing the incidents of compensation claims on them and they automatically reduce your premiums to very affordable rates – enabling you to save big on plans that you cannot do without and that could not have been possible without the raised deductibles.

ii. Speak to your agent on discounts: Talk to your insurance agent to analyze your insurance policy and plans and see how you qualify for discounted rates on your premiums. Many people qualify for insurance discounts without knowing it, and they go on paying high rates because their insurance companies would be the last to inform them unless they maintain a good relationship with their agents. Your agents should work out your discounts and help you to save big based on factors that favour your policy and the amount of policy plans you have with the insurance company.

iii. Raise your credit score: Insurance companies consider you a great risk to insure when you have a bad credit rating. What you may not know is that insurance firms perform background checks on you and see how your credit scores or ratings are. If your credit scores are very low then you are slammed a high premium rate when they insure you, but when you work hard to repair raise your credit ratings then they reduce your premium rates. If you have been paying very high rates due to your bad credit scores before repairing them, then you must inform them of the changes made so that they can effect your reduced premium rates immediately.

iv. Use the same company: This makes common sense: use the same insurance firm or company to insure all your family, property, health and other things. Or rather, insure all your cars with the same insurance company; insurance all family health and medical plans with the same insurance firm; insurance all home and property assets with the same insurance company, and you will be able to save big on all these insurance policies.

v. Secure your home and cars: Install security features and gadgets in your homes and cars to forestall any incidences of burglary, vandalism and thefts. Security gadgets like fire extinguishers, burglary alarms, anti-lock facilities and other security features would reduce or minimize the incidents of accidents in your homes and cars, and this would greatly save you money since your insurer would automatically reduce your premium rates.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply