أهلا ومرحبا بكم التأمين جست HQ!

أنا Bhose, مدير في شركة تأمين ومؤسس هذا بلوق وأنا سعيد أنك جعلت من هنا!

وأود أن أقول لكم قصة قصيرة حول هذا بلوق ......

حدث كل ذلك في اليوم المشؤوم في وقت مبكر من هذا العام, كنت أحاول أن إغلاق الأعمال التجارية وبلدي احتمال كان يسأل الأسئلة التي شعرت بسيطة جدا ولكن, أنا بكل تواضع الإجابة على جميع وكان قادرا على بيع بعض السياسات له.

بعد حين, فكرت في عملية طويلة (شرح شروط التأمين, فوائد كل السياسات الخ) إغلاق الأعمال لمجرد موكلي لا أعرف حقا الكثير عن فوائد ومزايا التأمين كما أي بمعنى كله. التأمين الصحي والطبي, التأمين على الحياة, الملكية الخ التأمين ولكنه يرغب في تثقيف نفسه والاستثمار بحكمة وهو ما فعله في نهاية المطاف.

وجود هذه في الاعتبار, وأصررت على أن إنشاء بلوق / على الانترنت والتي ستتعامل مع الموضوعات التأمين على المستوى الأساسي جدا لتثقيف وإعلام الأفراد لمساعدتهم على اتخاذ قرارات حكيمة والحد من المخاطر.

والهدف الرئيسي والهدف من هذا بلوق هو جعل الناس يفهمون أهمية التأمين في عالمنا اليوم.

تعلمت أيضا، واكتشفت أن الناس لديهم فكرة سيئة عن أسباب العطاء التأمين مثل شركة التأمين لا تدفع الظهر أو تأخير المدفوعات المستحقة.

لدي فريق كبير يساعد خارجا على بلوق وكذلك كل ما يتطلب منك هو مساعدة تبادل المواد على بلوق للوصول إلى جمهور أوسع مما يجعل من الممكن لتحقيق هدفنا الرئيسي - لتثقيف وإعلام الناس ونحن نأمل في تقديم أفضل محتوى ل حر للسماح للمجتمع انقاذ نحو أهدافهم والمستقبل المنشود.

شكر,
Bhose

Hello and welcome to Insurance Gist HQ!

I’m Bhose, a manager in an insurance firm and the founder of this blog and I’m happy you made it here!

I wish to tell you a short story about this blog……

It all happened on a fateful day early this year, I was trying to close a business and my prospect was asking questions which I felt too basic but, I humbly answered all and was able to sell some policies to him.

After a while, I thought about the long process (explaining insurance terms, benefits of each policies etc) of closing the business just because my client does not really know much about the benefits and advantages of Insurance as a whole i.e. Health and medical insurance, Life insurance, Property insurance etc but wishes to educate himself and invest wisely which he eventually did.

Having these in mind, I resolved to create a blog/website which would treat Insurance topics at the very basic level to educate and inform individuals to help them make wise decisions and reduce risks.

The main aim and objective of this blog is to make people understand the importance of insurance in our world today.

I’ve also learned and discovered that people have bad notion about insurance giving reasons like insurance company doesn’t pay back or delaying due payments.

I have a great team helping out on the blog as well and all we require from you is to help share the articles on the blog to reach a wider audience which would make it possible to achieve our main objective – to educate and inform people as we hope to deliver the best content for FREE to allow the society save towards their goals and desired future.

Thanks,
Bhose