فوائد الحصول على التأمين على السيارات


الشيء الأكثر لا يصدق عن التأمين على السيارات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية هو أنه ليست إلزامية بالضرورة في جميع الدول. في ولايات مثل ألاباما, ميسيسيبي, ولاية بنسلفانيا, نيو هامبشاير, أيوا الخ. انها ليست إلزامية لتنفيذ التأمين على السيارات. ومن المعروف أن هذه الدول لديها قوانين المسؤولية المالية التي تتطلب نشر السندات, وافق التأمين الذاتي أو مبلغ تأمين نقدي مع الدولة لتغطية الأضرار في حال كنت طرفا في أي نوع من حادث أو حادث.

سائقي السيارات في تلك الدول حيث التأمين على السيارات إلزامي تتطلب دليلا تأثيث التأمين خلال تسجيل المركبات واصحاب السيارات بحاجة لحمل الأوراق سياسة التأمين على السيارات معهم في جميع الأوقات. يمكن شراء التأمين على السيارات تكون عملية معقدة للغاية في الولايات المتحدة بالمقارنة مع أي بلد آخر في العالم.

فوائد الحصول على التأمين على السيارات

فوائد

ان سياسة التأمين على السيارات الخاصة بك أن تكون بما في ذلك ما هو أكثر من مجرد تغطية لسيارتك. قد يكون من بينهم بعض المزايا الإضافية التي يمكن أن تساعد في جعل لكم تجربة التأمين الخاصة بك سليمة وخالية من المتاعب واحدة إلى أقصى حد ممكن.

الغفران الحوادث

يبدو المغفرة الحوادث لتكون متاحة إلا في بعض الدول المختارة. هذا الحكم في خطة التأمين على السيارات فعال في تجنب زيادة في معدل بعد أول حادث المعرضة للخطأ. باعتبارها مكافأة اضافية, غالبا ما ينتهي بك المطاف الحصول على المغفرة الحوادث للسائقين الأخرى المدرجة في سياستكم مثل السائقين في سن المراهقة. بعض الشركات تقدم سياسات التأمين على السيارات التي تحدد أنه في حال كنت قد تمكنت من أن تكون خالية من الحوادث , طالما, بالنسبة للكثيرين كما خالية من انتهاك 5 سنوات. فلا يمكن أن رفع أسعار الفائدة بعد الحادث الأول. إذا كنت قادرا على التأهل, هل سيكون تلقي هذه الفائدة دون أي نفقات إضافية أو التكلفة.

إصلاح الضمان مدى الحياة

وبموجب هذه الخطة, إذا سيارتك طرفا في حادث, هل يمكن الحصول على تصليحها في واحد من محلات تصليح وافقت عليها شركة التأمين. سوف يضمن إصلاح طوال الفترة السيارة تحت ملكيتك.

إعلام خدمة السيارات إستدعاء

العديد من شركات التأمين تقدم هذه الخدمة. إذا لم يصدر أي استدعاء السلامة التي تؤثر على سيارتك, هل سيكون أبلغ وفقا لذلك حتى أنك يمكن أن تأخذ الرعاية من هذه المسألة في أقرب وقت ممكن. هل يمكن أن تحقق على الانترنت للجميع أحدث الإخطارات استدعاء السلامة التي من شأنها أن تؤثر على سيارتك.

ستة شهور ل 1 ضمان أسعار العام

معظم شركات التأمين تقديم السياسات التي تضمن ستة أشهر ضمان معدل. وهذا يعني أن معدل سيعدل إلا بعد ستة أشهر. ومع ذلك, هناك بعض الشركات التي من شأنها أن تجذب المزيد من الناس من خلال تقديم ضمان نسبة 1 سنة. وهذا يعني أن معدل لن تتغير لسنة كاملة.

خيارات الدفع مريحة

هل سيكون ساعدت في دفع الفاتورة بسهولة وسرعة عبر الهاتف إما عبر الإنترنت أو استخدام تطبيقات الجوال. يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الدفع مريحة. هل يمكن الحصول على الدفعات تخصم تلقائيا من المدخرات الخاصة بك أو حساب جار.

اختيار الشركة المناسبة للتأمين

عليك أن تكون حذرا جدا في حين ان اختيار شركة تأمين. تذكر دائما أن بعض شركات التأمين سيتم استدراج لك الخصومات أقل أو التأمين أقل تكلفة، ولكن يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على الموثوقية والكفاءة. ان استعراض والوكالات المستقلة أن توجه لكم تجاه شركات التأمين يمكن الاعتماد عليها. هل يمكن الاعتماد عليها تماما. يجب عليك تقييم مزايا الإجمالية للشركة في حين يزن إيجابيات وسلبيات سياسة. في حين المقارنة بين مختلف أسعار التأمين على السيارات على الانترنت, يجب عليك الحصول على ومقارنة الأسعار فقط لسياسات التأمين على السيارات متطابقة.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد

اترك رد

Benefits of Getting Car Insurance


The most incredible thing about car insurance in the USA is that it is not necessarily mandatory in all the states. In states such as Alabama, Mississippi, Pennsylvania, New Hampshire, Iowa etc. it is not mandatory to carry car insurance. These states are known to have financial responsibility laws that necessitate posting of a bond, approved self-insurance or cash deposit with the state for covering damages in case you are involved in any kind of a mishap or accident.

Motorists in those states where car insurance is mandatory require furnishing proof of insurance during vehicle registration and car owners need to carry the car insurance policy papers with them at all times. Buying car insurance could be a very complicated process in the USA as compared to any other country in the world.

Benefits of Getting Car Insurance

Benefits

Your car insurance policy would be including something more than simply coverage for your car. It may be including some added benefits that could assist you in making your insurance experience a sound and trouble-free one to the extent possible.

Accident Forgiveness

Accident forgiveness seems to be available in only some select states. This provision in an auto insurance plan is effective in avoiding an increase in rate after the very first at-fault accident. As an extra bonus, often you end up getting accident forgiveness for other drivers included in your policy such as teen drivers. Certain companies offer car insurance policies that specify that in case you have managed to be accident-free , as well as, violation-free for as many as 5 years. They would not be raising your rates after your first accident. If you are able to qualify, you would be receiving this benefit without any extra expenditure or cost.

Lifetime Repair Guarantee

Under this plan, if your car is involved in an accident, you could get it repaired at one of the insurance company-approved repair shops. The repairs would be guaranteed all through the period the car is under your ownership.

Auto Recall Notification Service

Many insurance companies offer this service. If any safety recall affecting your vehicle has been issued, you would be informed accordingly so that you could take care of that issue at the earliest. You could check online for all the latest safety recall notifications that would be affecting your car.

Six Months to 1 Year Rate Guarantee

Most insurance companies offer policies that assure six months rate guarantee. This implies that the rate would be modified only after six months. However, there are some companies that would be attracting more people by offering 1-year rate guarantee. This implies that the rate would not change for one whole year.

Convenient Payment Options

You would be assisted in paying your bill easily and quickly over the phone either online or using the mobile app. You get a host of convenient payment options. You could get your payments automatically deducted from your savings or checking account.

Choosing the Right Insurance Company

You have to be very careful while choosing the insurance company. Always remember that some insurance companies would be luring you with lower deductibles or lower-cost insurance but that might compromise the reliability and competency. Independent reviews and agencies would be guiding you toward the dependable insurance firms. You could rely on them completely. You must assess the overall merits of a company while weighing the pros and cons of a policy. While comparing various vehicle insurance quotes online, you should get and compare quotes only for identical car insurance policies.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply