獲得汽車保險的好處


關於美國汽車保險中最不可思議的是,它並非在所有國家強制性必然. 在諸如阿拉巴馬州, 密西西比州, 賓夕法尼亞, 新罕布什爾, 愛荷華州等. 這不是強制性的,以攜帶的汽車保險. 這些狀態已知有必要的債券張貼財政責任法, 批准的自我保險或現金存款與國家覆蓋損失的情況下,你參與了任何一種事故或事故.

在這些國家,其中汽車保險是強制性要求駕駛保險證明家具車輛登記期間和車主需要攜帶與他們的汽車保險政策文件在任何時候都. 比任何其他國家在世界上購買汽車保險可能是在美國一個非常複雜的過程.

獲得汽車保險的好處

優點

你的汽車保險政策將是包括的東西不是簡單地覆蓋更多的為您的愛車. 它可能會包括一些額外的好處,可以幫助您讓您的保險經驗,健全和無故障之一盡可能.

事故寬恕

事故寬恕似乎是對某些選擇可用狀態. 這一規定在汽車保險計劃是有效地避免了第一個在故障事故發生後,率增加. 作為一個額外的好處, 通常你最終得到了包含在你的政策其他司機,如青少年司機事故寬恕. 某些公司提供的指定情況下,你已經成功地成為無事故的汽車保險政策 , 以及, 違反自由為多達 5 年份. 他們不是你的第一次事故後提高你的利率. 如果能夠晉級, 你會收到這樣的好處沒有任何額外費用或成本.

終身免費保修

根據這個計劃, 如果你的車在事故介入, 你可以把它在保險公司認可的維修商店裡修好. 修理費都會通過汽車就是你的所有權下期保證.

汽車召回通知服務

許多保險公司提供這種服務. 如果影響你的任何車輛安全召回已發出, 您將得到相應通知,讓你可以在最早的照顧這個問題的. 你可以為所有會影響你的車的最新安全召回通知,網上查詢.

半年 1 今年房價保證

多數保險公司提供的保證6個月率保證政策. 這意味著速度將在6個月後,僅修改. 然而, 也有一些企業將通過提供1年期利率保證可以吸引更多的人. 這意味著速度不會一整年改變.

便捷的支付選項

你會在方便,快捷地支付你的賬單通過電話聯機或使用移動應用協助. 你得到便捷的支付選項的主機. 你可以讓你的付款會自動從您​​的儲蓄或支票賬戶中扣除.

選擇合適的保險公司

你必須同時選擇非常小心 保險公司. 永遠記住,一些保險公司會以較低的免賠額或成本較低的保險來吸引你,但可能危及可靠性和能力. 獨立審查和機構將指導你走向了可靠的保險公司. 你可以依靠他們完全. 同時權衡政策的利弊,必須評估公司的整體優劣. 雖然網上比較各種汽車保險報價, 你應該只為相同的汽車保險比較報價.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報

發表評論

Benefits of Getting Car Insurance


The most incredible thing about car insurance in the USA is that it is not necessarily mandatory in all the states. In states such as Alabama, Mississippi, Pennsylvania, New Hampshire, Iowa etc. it is not mandatory to carry car insurance. These states are known to have financial responsibility laws that necessitate posting of a bond, approved self-insurance or cash deposit with the state for covering damages in case you are involved in any kind of a mishap or accident.

Motorists in those states where car insurance is mandatory require furnishing proof of insurance during vehicle registration and car owners need to carry the car insurance policy papers with them at all times. Buying car insurance could be a very complicated process in the USA as compared to any other country in the world.

Benefits of Getting Car Insurance

Benefits

Your car insurance policy would be including something more than simply coverage for your car. It may be including some added benefits that could assist you in making your insurance experience a sound and trouble-free one to the extent possible.

Accident Forgiveness

Accident forgiveness seems to be available in only some select states. This provision in an auto insurance plan is effective in avoiding an increase in rate after the very first at-fault accident. As an extra bonus, often you end up getting accident forgiveness for other drivers included in your policy such as teen drivers. Certain companies offer car insurance policies that specify that in case you have managed to be accident-free , as well as, violation-free for as many as 5 years. They would not be raising your rates after your first accident. If you are able to qualify, you would be receiving this benefit without any extra expenditure or cost.

Lifetime Repair Guarantee

Under this plan, if your car is involved in an accident, you could get it repaired at one of the insurance company-approved repair shops. The repairs would be guaranteed all through the period the car is under your ownership.

Auto Recall Notification Service

Many insurance companies offer this service. If any safety recall affecting your vehicle has been issued, you would be informed accordingly so that you could take care of that issue at the earliest. You could check online for all the latest safety recall notifications that would be affecting your car.

Six Months to 1 Year Rate Guarantee

Most insurance companies offer policies that assure six months rate guarantee. This implies that the rate would be modified only after six months. However, there are some companies that would be attracting more people by offering 1-year rate guarantee. This implies that the rate would not change for one whole year.

Convenient Payment Options

You would be assisted in paying your bill easily and quickly over the phone either online or using the mobile app. You get a host of convenient payment options. You could get your payments automatically deducted from your savings or checking account.

Choosing the Right Insurance Company

You have to be very careful while choosing the insurance company. Always remember that some insurance companies would be luring you with lower deductibles or lower-cost insurance but that might compromise the reliability and competency. Independent reviews and agencies would be guiding you toward the dependable insurance firms. You could rely on them completely. You must assess the overall merits of a company while weighing the pros and cons of a policy. While comparing various vehicle insurance quotes online, you should get and compare quotes only for identical car insurance policies.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply