体保险: 它是否有意义保证你身体部位?


你有没有想过你的投保身体部位? 虽然这尚不能在尼日利亚探明, 有传言说,流行音乐且具, 景阳光艾德, 在这些手指有些肢解的情况下,被保险人自己的巨额百万奈拉的吉他手指采摘. 为什么是这样? 这是因为且具大师被誉为尼日利亚最灵巧的吉他演奏的音乐家之一, 和复发性和交响乐吉他株主宰他的品牌且具音乐. 在国外现场, 乡村音乐的丰满女王, 多莉·帕顿的纪录已经投保了她巨大的胸前数百万美元; 与此同时, 吉恩·西蒙斯, 珍妮弗·洛佩兹, 和其他几个名人之一迈克尔·弗拉特利已知有投保自己的腿, 烧伤, 鼻子, 和其他“以前的和有价值的”身体部位保险的大笔.

为什么是这样? 其原因不是牵强. 这些投保人的身体部位, 这些名人, 是他们的收入来源和主要品牌他们的名人状态的. 这些名人明白任何损失或损害这些身体部位会打击他们产生良好的收益能力, 他们因此迅速地保证这些身体部位是出于恐惧他们, 这样的保险赔偿可以支付任何收入损失,由于这些身体部位. 为了更好地理解这一点,如果你是一名尼日利亚, 什么将Cossy Orjiakor变得没有了她巨大的乳房? 她的胸前巨大是她的品牌和销售点作为尼日利亚名人女演员和艺人; 所以这是可以理解的,她害怕任何事情发生在她的胸前巨大, 如果她决定,以确保它们,因为这些都是她的资产和市场品牌在尼日利亚的电影场景.

现在, 它任何意义,为您保证你的身体部位,如果你是不是名人? 事实是,它使得几乎没有任何意义要做到这一点, 即使你依靠良好的景点作为驱动; 你的手指作为一个电脑程序员; 好腿作为模型. 几乎是你能甚至找到任何保险公司会愿意以确保你的身体部位, 除了在英国几. 投保您身体各部分可能是非常昂贵的,除非你是一个世界性的名人和非常丰富; 但也有同样非常不错的选择.

你可以走了寿险保单,因为这将满足您未来的投资和退休需求, 同时也将满足您的家庭需要你死了以后. 但是,如果你不喜欢寿险声音, 那么你可以选择工作场所伤残保险,让你覆盖工作场所或工厂事故. 随着工作场所残疾或肢解保险, 你可以,如果你失去了你的肢体或视力在工作的过程中得到补偿. 这是更为实惠和良好的替代投保身体部位, 除非你是非常丰富,如被保险人的身体部位是你的资产和品牌作为名人.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报

发表评论

Body Insurance: Does it Make Sense to Insure Your Body Parts?


Have you ever thought of insuring your body parts? Although this cannot be proven yet in Nigeria, it is rumoured that the popular Juju musician, King Sunny Ade, insured his guitar-plucking fingers for huge millions of Naira in case of some dismemberment of these fingers. Why is this? It is because the Juju maestro is known as one of the most dexterous guitar-playing musician in Nigeria, and recurrent and symphonic guitar strains dominate his brand of Juju music. On the foreign scene, the busty Queen of Country Music, Dolly Parton is on record to have insured her huge bosoms for millions of dollars; meanwhile, Gene Simmons, Jennifer Lopez, and Michael Flatley among several other celebrities are known to have insured their legs, bums, noses, and other “previous and valuable” body parts for large sums of insurance policies.

Why is this? The reason is not far-fetched. These insured body parts, to these celebrities, are their sources of incomes and the main brands of their celebrity statuses. These celebrities understand that any loss or damage to these body parts would undermine their ability to generate good incomes, and they therefore quickly insure these body parts out of fear for them, so that insurance compensations could cover for any loss of income due to these body parts. To better understand this if you are a Nigerian, what would Cossy Orjiakor become without her huge breasts? Her huge bosoms are her brand and selling-point as a Nigerian celebrity actress and artiste; so it is understandable for her to fear anything happening to her huge bosoms, and if she decides to insure them because those are her assets and market brand in the Nigerian movie scenes.

Now, does it make any sense for you to insure your body parts if you are not a celebrity? The truth is that it makes little to no sense to do this, even though you rely on good sights as a driver; your fingers as a computer programmer; and good legs as a model. Hardly would be you able to even find any insurance company that will be willing to insure your body parts, except for a few in the United Kingdom. Insuring your body parts could be very expensive except you are a worldwide celebrity and very rich; but there are equally very good alternatives.

You could go for a life insurance policy because this would cater to your future investment and retirement needs, and would also cater to your family needs after your demise. But if you don’t like the sound of life insurance, then you can opt for workplace disability insurance whereby you are covered for workplace or factory accidents. With a workplace disability or dismemberment insurance, you can be compensated if you lose your limbs or sight in the course of work. This is much more affordable and a good alternative to insuring your body parts, unless you are very rich and such insured body parts are your assets and brand as a celebrity.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply