6 問題和解答您需要了解保險大廈今天


什麼是建築保險?

房屋或建築物保險一般保險的一種形式,因為你知道它, 在那裡你保證你的房子或建築的價值與保險公司對任何將來的災難可能降臨它. 在這裡,你支付每月或每年的保費承擔的保險政策的信物這能確保你得到保護或充分的任何著火的情況下補償, 洪水, 竊案, 或任何類似事件.

個人財產保險大廈保險政策

什麼是我的建築投保?

好問題, 因為你的建築物或房屋未投保了破壞性事件. 那就是更多的原因,你必須做適當的研究和付出的政策和簽署文件前,要求所有相關問題,以及閱讀保單協議非常好. 按說, 建築物的保險應該保護您免受火災, 盜竊和入室盜竊, 洪水, 車相撞, 和其他突發事件. 但是,你需要確保你的覆蓋面,因為一些保險公司將提供掩護應對洪水, 但不是地震; 有的會提供防火及爆竊,但不是自然災害像洪水, 地震, 和龍捲風.

在我家的個人財產包括在我的建築保險?

非也非也. 你需要一個個人財產保險,以支付您的家中個人資產. 您將需要兩個獨立的保險覆蓋你的建築, 並為您的家庭財產. 您可以使用自己的保險公司不過說話擬定了兩個建設和家庭財產提供保險的聯合政策, 但可以肯定的是這一溢價將偏高. 在這種情況下, 如果火災事件發生, 保險公司將修復和翻新你的房子,也更換家中的所有受損財產.

保險公司將取代我用新的受損財產?

火災或洪澇災害的情況下,, 保險公司不是強制性的用新的來代替損壞的財產,除非他們完全註銷. 標準的做法是修復受損財產, 或者更好的是給你換新支付折舊成本已經計算扣除後. 除非你輸入一個協議,只有在任何破壞性事件時更換新的屬性 - 在這種情況下,你支付更高的保費, 你最希望的是已經受損財產修復或恢復, 或獲得全額工資扣除折舊後的價值.

是否必須有我的房子投保?

它不是強制性的對你的住宅取出的保險, 但也可能是您的最佳利益把它做. 建立你的第一套房子後的重建房子的成本可能超出你年, 所以它始終是最好考慮購買一個建築物的保險,這樣就可以在權證修房子的任何損害的情況下,被保護, 翻新或改造它, 或者甚至構成一個新的.

我租了一套公寓,我不是房東. 是否有任何需要確保我的個人財產?

很多人都覺得他們並不需要確保自己的個人財產,因為他們租了一個小公寓,並沒有一點拿出一張保單在小型的個人資產, 但他們完全錯了. 事實上, 許多房子租房者認為這是他們的房東的責任,以確保無火災事故等意外傷害的住宅樓; 再次, 錯誤.

這是你的房東,以確保他家的責任,只是因為它是你的責任,投保保險的風險你租來的公寓. 不要忘記,大多數房屋或建築物的保險只涵蓋防丟失建設, 但不是房子內的個人財產或資產. 所以,你的房東可能遭受的損失在他的建築就像你可以在你的公寓內容受虧損, 你必須考慮財產保險的更多的理由.

如果你擁有筆記本電腦, 平板電腦, 音頻播放器, DVD播放器, 電視, 音響設備, 環繞聲, 而其他像昂貴的珠寶, 收藏品, 裝飾物品, 精美的瓷器, DVD光盤, 光盤, 服裝, 床單, 小家電, 家具, engraved glassware and so on…then you are just as prone as homeowners when it comes to facing a disaster – the more reason you must think of insurance coverage.

這是事實,這些個人資產的價值可能在過去幾年貶值, 讓你覺得不太保險, 但隨著新的替換它們時損害發生的成本可能是一個天文數字,你需要從保險公司的幫助.

對財產損失的火災事故您最好的選擇, 竊案, 和他人之間的洪水災害是有租房保險或代替個人財產保險; 你必須採取你的個人物品的清單開始.

以你的個人財產清單可以讓你知道你每擁有財產, 和它們的可能值. 您擁有的所有項目的完整清單,您可以採取適當的股票,當你購買新的項目,並將其添加到現有財產的房子. 庫存是最有價值的文件,支持你的保險索賠. 它提供了你的財物證明, 並提交一份全面的索賠所需的詳細信息.

如果您的保險公司沒有您的個人財產的完整清單, 你可能是保險不足, 如果發生任何損害獲得賠償少. 因此,要求每年審核保險,如果你進行任何改造, 升級景觀, 添加池, 或成品地下室,使您的保險公司可以更新您的保單覆蓋範圍並為您提供足夠的保險,並盡快解決問題,如果你碰巧提出索賠.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報

發表評論

6 Questions and Answers You Need To Know Today about Building Insurance


What is building insurance?

House or building insurance is a form of general insurance as you know it, where you insure the value of your house or building with an insurance company against any future disaster that might befall it. Here you pay monthly or yearly premiums as a token of commitment to the insurance policy which ensures that you get protected or amply compensated in the case of any fire, flooding, burglary, or any similar incidents.

Personal Property Insurance Building Insurance policy

What is my building insured against?

Good question, because your building or house is not insured against all damaging incidents. And that is the more reason you must do due research and ask all relevant questions as well as read the policy agreement very well before paying for the policy and signing the papers. Ordinarily, your building insurance should protect you against fire, theft and burglary, flooding, car collision, and other unforeseen incidents. But you need to be sure of your coverage because some insurance companies will provide cover against flooding, but not earthquake; and some will provide for fire and burglary but not for natural disasters like flooding, earthquakes, and tornadoes.

Are the personal property in my house covered in my building insurance policy?

Definitely no. You need a personal property insurance to cover you for personal assets within your home. You will need two separate insurance policies to cover you for your building, and for your household property. You may however speak with your insurer to draw up a joint policy that provides cover for both building and household property, but you can be certain that the premium for this will be on the high side. In this case, if fire incident happens, the insurer will repair and renovate your house and also replace all damaged property within the house.

Will the insurance company replace my damaged property with new ones?

In the case of a fire or flooding disaster, an insurance company is not mandated to replace your damaged property with new ones unless they are completely written off. The standard practice is to repair the damaged property, or better still give you the payment for new ones after the cost of depreciation has been calculated and deducted. Unless you enter an agreement to have only new property replaced in the event of any damaging incidents – in which case you pay higher premiums, your best hope is to have the affected property repaired or restored, or get a full pay less depreciation value.

Is it mandatory to have my house insured?

It is not mandatory to have an insurance policy taken out on your residential building, but it might be in your best interest to get it done. The cost of rebuilding a house might be beyond you years after building your first house, so it is always best to consider taking out a building insurance so that you can be protected in the case of any damage that warrants repairing the house, renovating or remodeling it, or even constructing a new one.

I Rented an Apartment and I’m Not the Landlord. Is There Any Need to Insure My Personal Property?

Many people feel they do not need to insure their personal property because they have rented a small apartment and there is no point taking out an insurance policy on small personal assets, but they are dead wrong. In fact, many house renters think it is the responsibility of their landlord to insure the residential building against fire incidents and other unforeseen damage; again, wrong.

It is the responsibility of your landlord to insure his house just as it is your responsibility to insure your rented apartment against insurable risks. Do not forget that most house or building insurance only covers the building against loss, but not the personal property or assets within the house. So your landlord could suffer loss over his building just as you can suffer loss over your apartment content, the more reason you must think of property insurance.

If you own laptops, tablets, audio players, DVD players, televisions, stereo equipment, surround sound, and other things like costly jewelry, collectibles, decorative items, fine china, DVDs, CDs, clothing, linens, small appliances, furniture, engraved glassware and so on…then you are just as prone as homeowners when it comes to facing a disaster – the more reason you must think of insurance coverage.

It is true that the value of these personal assets may have depreciated over the years, making you to think less of insurance, but the cost of replacing them with new ones when damage occurs may be astronomical and you need help from insurers.

Your best bet against property loss to fire incidents, burglary, and flooding disasters among others is to have renters insurance or personal property insurance in place; and you must start by taking an inventory of your personal belongings.

Taking the inventory of your personal property allows you to know every property you own, and their possible value. A complete inventory of all the items you own enables you to take proper stock when you buy new items and add them to existing property in the house. An inventory is the most valuable document to support your insurance claim. It provides proof of your belongings, and the details required to file a thorough claim.

If your insurance company does not have a complete inventory of your personal property, you may be underinsured, and get less compensation if any damage occurs. So request an annual insurance review if you carry out any remodeling, upgrade the landscape, add a pool, or finished the basement so that your insurer can update your insurance policy coverage and provide you with adequate insurance coverage and prompt settlement if you happen to file a claim.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply