10 陷阱購買汽車保險政策時,應避免

根據常理判斷,有一般用最特別優惠的catch. 甚至沒有一個catch它是明智的認為有可能是. 這種思維將讓你留在你的後衛和檢查仔細交易之前,你進入他們的. 有時,我們會遇到一個陷阱,因為我們不這樣做我們的功課, 太聰明呢還是快點. 這裡有一些陷阱,你需要了解購買汽車時,保險覆蓋面.

第一次報價後買
這是一個初學者的錯誤了. 除非你是這方面的專家,你怎麼會知道你得到了良好的覆蓋範圍和價格,如果你不比較你的選擇? 當你太渴望得到新的汽車快速覆蓋,這樣就可以推動你可能捕獲到自己的不足或昂貴的覆蓋範圍.

Auto Insurance Policies

這需要幾個小時,主要是天來搜索汽車. 您可以輕鬆地查詢在此期間適當的政策. 你不必把自己的車前,你可以得到一個報價吧. 如果你是一個經紀人每天都與不同的汽車詳情致電獲得報價,他們將得到迅速厭倦了你. 然而, 在線報價平台,讓你得到的報價對於任何給定的車輛. 您可以使用這些工具盡可能多的,只要你想,因為你正在做的工作.

購買覆蓋不足
其中最常見的錯誤駕駛者提出的是認為政策會便宜很多,如果他們去的最低要求國家負債封面. 當你貨比三家用心基本覆蓋和全面的之間的保費差異可能只有兩三百元在某些情況下,特別是.

基本覆蓋是絕對的最低和建議您購買足夠的責任,而不是覆蓋. 此外, 這些政策沒有提供覆蓋你自己的損失. 汽車一般都是大投資,對於大多數人來說. 開支 $5,000 對於舊的二手汽車似乎是一個發財你的時候沒有你多少錢. 當你掙好,有錢你會駕駛 $50,000 反正車. 在這兩種情況下,這將是一個巨大的投資沒有保證.

過度的免賠額
通常, 較高的免賠額越低,保費獲得. 所以, 如果一個特定的汽車保險報價比他們的休息便宜很多,你應該檢查的免賠額. 這是你要付出你的口袋之前,你的保險公司可以賠償了其餘的錢. 如果設置得太高,你可能會為此付出最損害自己. 而且你會發現很難對付它,如果你有一個以上的不幸事件一年.

不包括司機
一個標準的政策應該涵蓋每個人都生活在同一個家庭,你以及任何偶然的司機. 當您接受一個便宜的汽車保險報價,你可能不檢查誰被允許駕駛您的愛車. 如果你不打算讓任何人駕駛投保,你可能真的要限制司機投保人或上市司機只為了省錢車輛. 重要的是要知道誰是誰不是被保險人駕駛您的愛車,並相應地管理是很重要的.

特殊條件及排除
注意在政策措辭特殊條件. 例如, 一些政策可能會允許保險公司使用售後配件修理被保險人自動以下損害它. 這可能不是一個大問題,如果你有一個舊的車,你得到的,因為這個條件不錯的折扣. 但是,當你擁有一個相當新的,昂貴的汽車不希望這樣的條件.

沒有禮賓車
低價策略的另一個典型特徵是,他們可能無法提供禮賓車的時候你是在車庫裡被修理. 再次, 這可能不是你一個大問題,你實際上可能更願意得到折​​扣,現在,而不是得到一個禮節性的車,如果你的車曾經被損壞. 只是很多人,他們都沒有給出一個禮賓車,因為當時有他們的政策沒有這樣的規定在事件發生後抱怨.

假設所有的政策都是一樣的
一個單一的汽車保險公司,可以提供多種不同層次的是假設所有在市場上銷售的將是類似的政策策略是有點懵. 每個策略具有彼此輕微或大的變化. 這通常體現在價格. 根據 cheapautoinsurance.net, “你可能會得到一個令人滿意的政策少,仍足額繳納保險費的時間,如果你不貨比三家”.

假設匯率是整個市場上的同類
再次, 這是一個不合邏輯的期望,因為每家公司是因為它得到個人. 他們有自營風險和溢價的計算和運行其業務的獨特方式. 當一個公司是非常受歡迎的,他們自然能挑到最好的一群在風險方面. 當他們看到風險略有跡象,他們可能會迅速抬高自己的價格. 然而, 一個不太受歡迎的公司將必須保持其價格的檢查,以確保他們能戰勝業務.

按月支付
當然, 它更容易支付按月毫無疑問它. 然而, 保險費是由於支付在開始的時候. 如果一家公司讓你分散支付他們為您提供信貸. 這通常是有代價. 他們通常收取利息,以及提供的人誰支付前期足額特別折扣. 你會為此付出更多,如果你傳播付款.

購買昂貴的保險投保汽車
很多司機買了車,後來意識到這是過於昂貴,以確保他們的新遊樂設施. 當你正在考慮跑車, 越野車, 4X4S和不尋常的人,你應該知道,它可能是昂貴的,以確保他們. 保費差異可能多達3倍多的汽車A和B號之間選擇.

你不需要知道很多秘密得到實惠的汽車保險. 但, 你需要知道和了解的一些技巧. 然後, 你可以保持省錢更新後續約. 未能遵守這些基本原則可以花你的錢.



從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的分享按鈕,在您最喜愛的社交網絡分享的職位. 為了確保你熬夜到最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲取免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報

標籤:Buying Auto Insurance Policies
一個響應

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

10 Traps to Avoid when Buying Auto Insurance Policies


Common sense dictates that there is generally a catch with most special offers. Even there isn’t a catch it is sensible to think that there may be. This thinking will allow you to stay on your guard and check the deals carefully before you get into them. Sometimes we may run into a trap because we don’t do our homework properly, get too smart about it or hurry up. Here are some of the traps you need to be aware of when purchasing car insurance coverage.

Buying after the First Quote
This is a beginner’s mistake to make. Unless you are an expert on the subject how would you know you are getting a good coverage and price if you don’t compare your options? When you are too keen to get your new automobile covered quickly so that you can drive you may trap yourself into an insufficient or expensive coverage.

Auto Insurance Policies

It takes a few hours and mostly days to search for a car. You can easily check suitable policies in the meantime. You don’t have to own the car before you can get a quote for it. If you were to call a broker everyday with different car details to get a quote they will get fed up with you quickly. However, online quote platforms allow you to get quotes for any given vehicle. You can use these tools as much as you want since you are doing the work.

Buying Insufficient Coverage
One of the most common mistakes motorists make is to think that policies will be much cheaper if they go for minimum state required liabilities cover. The premium difference between a basic coverage and a comprehensive one could be only couple of hundred dollars in some cases especially when you shop around attentively.

Basic cover is absolute minimum and you are advised to buy sufficient liabilities cover instead. Furthermore, these policies provide no coverage for your own losses. Automobiles are generally large investments for most people. Spending $5,000 for an old used auto would seem like a fortune for you when you don’t have much money. When you are earning well and have money you would be driving a $50,000 car anyway. In both cases it would be a large investment not to insure.

Excessive Deductibles
Generally, the higher the deductibles the lower the premiums get. So, if a particular car insurance quote is a lot cheaper than the rest of them you should check the deductibles. This is the money you have to pay out of your pocket before your insurer can pay the rest of the damages. If you set it too high you may end up paying most damages yourself. And you would find it hard to deal with it if you have more than one unfortunate incident in a year.

Excluding Drivers
A standard policy should cover everyone living in the same household with you as well as any occasional drivers. When you accept a cheap auto insurance quote you may not check who is allowed to drive your car. If you are not going to allow anyone else to drive the vehicle insured you may actually want to limit the drivers to policyholder or listed drivers only to save money. It is important to know who is and who isn’t insured to drive your car and manage it accordingly.

Special Conditions and Exclusions
Watch out for special conditions in the policy wordings. For example, some policies may allow the insurer to use aftermarket parts to repair an insured auto following damages to it. This may not be a big issue if you have an old car and you are getting good discounts because of this condition. But you don’t want such conditions when you own a fairly new and expensive automobile.

No Courtesy Car
Another typical characteristic of cheap policies is that they may not offer a courtesy car when yours is in the garage being repaired. Again, this may not be a big issue for you and you may actually prefer to get discounts now rather than getting a courtesy car if your car ever gets damaged. Just that many people complain after the event that they are not given a courtesy car when there was no such provision in their policy.

Assuming All the Policies Are the Same
A single auto insurer may be offering several different levels of policies that assuming all the policies sold in the market would be similar is a bit ignorant. Every policy has slight or large variations from each other. This is generally reflected in the price. According to cheapautoinsurance.net, “You may get a less than satisfactory policy and still pay the full premium at times if you fail to shop around”.

Assuming Rates Are Similar across the Market
Again, this is an illogical expectation because every company is as individual as it gets. They have proprietary risk and premium calculations and a unique way of running their business. When a company is very popular they would naturally be able to pick the best of the bunch in terms of risk. When they see a slight sign of risk they may quickly up their prices. However, a less popular company will have to keep their prices in check to make sure they can win over the business.

Paying by Monthly Installments
Of course, it is easier to pay by monthly installments there is no doubt about it. However, insurance premiums are due for payment at the time of inception. If a company is allowing you to spread the payment they are offering you credit. This generally comes at a cost. They usually charge interest as well as offering special discounts for people who pay upfront and in full. You will end up paying more if you spread the payment.

Buying an Expensive to Insure Automobile
Many motorists bought cars and realized afterwards that it is too expensive to insure their new rides. When you are considering sports cars, SUVs, 4x4s and unusual ones you should be aware that it may be expensive to insure them. Premium differences can be as much as three times more between the choice of car A and Car B.

You don’t need to know many secrets to get affordable automobile insurance. But, you need to know and be aware of a few tricks. Then, you can keep saving money renewal after renewal. Failing to observe these basic principles can cost you money.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

One Response

  1. Seguros autos October 2, 2015

Leave a Reply