顶 6 原因为什么人们恨​​考虑购买寿险保单

一个普通的美国人, 生活中有2最有把握的事情 - 死亡和税收; 但有趣的是, life insurance can provide relief from both of these factors combined. 无论如何, 这一块是不是关于如何运用寿险抵御死亡和税收的影响,当你走了 - 我们会研究,在另一块最快, 但是这是为什么大多数人不希望购买人寿保险,为什么花了很长的时间才能真正买了一个过.

Buying Life Insurance Policy

1. 人们讨厌销售的代理什么: 是的, 保险代理人接近你,以购买人寿保险或任何其他类型的保险,他们需要时间来解释这个概念和福利给你 - 因为你认为他们是“营销”的东西给你,并试图迫使你分开与其中一些你讨厌钱...无, 提交你每月或每年每一次离别钱 - 因为尽管他们有胆量讲你的死亡, 你可能会失败死亡; 你认为规划你的家属是不是他们的业务.

2. 在谈论你可能死是永远不会有趣: 它实际上是可怕的,甚至病态的一个有关你的死亡陌生人说话, 而且也没有否认这个事实. 没有人愿意谈论他的死亡,并考虑可能发生的事情对他的家庭是什么和亲人在他死亡的情况下, 所以他把断走人寿保险任何行动,直到它可能永远不会来了“更合适”的时间 - 除非打了招呼由代理人再次.

3. 太多的寿险产品: 就像有选择的客户的想法, 但并不一定是寿险而言,因为它混淆了很少的明显差异. 例如, 为美国, 有可能是长期保险, 永久保险, 一生, 万能寿险, 长期护理保险, 意外死亡, 重大疾病保险, 残疾保险, 可变产品, 分级和改性, 保证保费, 生活福利, 回报溢价, 对于政策 5,10,20,30, 或生命保险 - 都非常混乱的潜在客户.

4. 有关保险的一切都是迫切, 而复杂: 这是真理, 保险代理人必须告诉你做快速的方式,你甚至讨厌产品背后的复杂性. 你想知道你到底有多大的保险需要,这样你就不会多付或支付范围或产品,你不需要, 而你只需要找到调整你的家庭预算的方式,以适应保险.

5. 人寿保险成本太大: 你喜欢你的家属可以访问在你的死亡一次性和有吸引力的总和事实, 但你想知道为什么你一定要这么多保费为他们当你死有这样的好处.

6. 你不信任保险公司: 你担心他们可能会折叠起来,你已经支付保费后,像 10 岁月; 你还觉得他们可能会失败,当你死了交上去,然后让你的家属受苦; 你甚至觉得他们可以支付少于他们已经答应你, 等等.



Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

标签:Buying Life Insurance Policy

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Top 6 Reasons Why People Hate To Consider Buying Life Insurance Policy


To an average American, there are two surest things in life – death and taxes; but funnily enough, life insurance can provide relief from both of these factors combined. Anyway, this piece is not about how to employ life insurance to defend against the impacts of death and taxes when you’re gone – we’d examine that in another piece soonest, but this is about why most people do not want to buy life insurance and why it took a long time before you actually bought one too.

Buying Life Insurance Policy

1. People hate anything sold by agents: Yes, insurance agents approach you to buy life insurance or any other kind of insurance and they take time to explain the concept and benefits to you – which you hate because you think they are “marketing” things to you and trying to force you to part with some money…no, commit you to parting with money every month or year – because while they have the guts to talk about your death, you may fail to die; and you think planning for your dependents is not their business.

2. Discussing about your possible death is never interesting: It is actually fearful and even morbid talking with a stranger about your death, and there is no denying that fact. No one wants to talk about his death and consider what might happen to his family and loved ones in the event of his death, so he puts off taking any action on life insurance until “a more appropriate” time which might never come – unless prodded by an agent again.

3. Too many life insurance products: Customers like the idea of having options, but not necessarily where life insurance is concerned because it is confusing with very little clear differences. For instance, for an American, there may be term insurance, permanent insurance, whole life, universal life, long term care insurance, accidental death, critical illness insurance, disability insurance, variable products, graded and modified, guaranteed premiums, living benefits, return of premium, policies for 5,10,20,30, or for life coverage – all very confusing to a potential customer.

4. Everything about insurance is urgent, and complicated: That is the truth, insurance agents have a way of telling you to do it quick and you even hate the complication behind the products. You want to know how much insurance you really need so that you don’t overpay or pay for coverage or product you don’t need, and you simply have to find a way of adjusting your family budget to accommodate the insurance policy.

5. Life insurance costs too much: You like the fact that your dependents can access a lump and attractive sum upon your death, but you wonder why you must pay so much premiums for them to have such a benefit when you die.

6. You don’t trust the insurance company: You fear they might fold up after you’ve been paying premiums for like 10 years; you also think they may fail to pay up when you die and then make your dependents suffer; you even think they may pay less than what they have promised you, and so on.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply