ديناميات كسب المزيد من اللجنة وكيلا للتأمين


تصبح وكيل التأمين أو مندوب مبيعات من السهل جدا ومربحة للغاية إذا كنت على استعداد لوضع الجهود اللازمة لكسب دخل كبير في الأعمال التجارية. وبصرف النظر عن صناعة النفط والغاز, قطاع التمويل والخدمات المصرفية, وصناعة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية, قطاع التأمين هو أحد المجالات التي يمكن أن تجعل المال بشكل جيد كما وكيل التأمين / بائع أو وكالة للشركات.

كسب المزيد من اللجنة وكيلا للتأمين

التحديات في كونه وكيل التأمين

التحدي الرئيسي في أن يكون وكيل التأمين هو أنه وظيفة المبيعات. يجب أن تذهب إلى احتمال للعملاء الذين قد لا تكون مهتمة في ما لديك للبيع - غطاء التأمين. معظم الناس يشككون في تغطية التأمين، وأنها تنظر إليها عملية احتيال, وهذا skeptism يمتد إلى الباعة التأمين. يكون معظم وكلاء التأمين لإجراء مكالمات الباردة يطرق الأبواب ويقترب من الناس في كل مكان; وأنهم في الغالب علي "لا" للإجابة بدلا من "نعم".

انها ليست لضعاف القلوب, ويجب أن تكون قادرة على الشتائم المعدة والرفض أو صفقة مع الكثير من التفسيرات إهدار لكسب راتب وعمولة في نهاية الشهر. وهناك تحد آخر هو أنه يمكنك أن من المتوقع أن السوق لأصدقائك وعائلتك - والحق يقال, فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ معهم للحصول على موطئ قدم في كيفية التعامل مع الناس في الأعمال التجارية.

ذات صلة:

ما هي مؤهلات وكيل التأمين?

والشيء الجيد أن يكون وكيل التأمين هو أنك لا تحتاج إلى أن يكون مهنيا أو أكاديميا مؤهلة لتصبح واحدة. يمكن لأي شخص أن يصبح وكيل التأمين. معظم وكلاء التأمين ليس لديها أي نوع من التعليم الرسمي. انه صحيح ان شركات التأمين قد يطلب للمتقدمين أن يكون من خريجي, ولكن معظم وكلاء التأمين الناجحة هي الوحيدة الكلية أو المدرسة الثانوية الخريجين.

The basic truth is that most insurance companies have internal training programmes for potential agents they employ as salespeople. لا يهم ما إذا كنت تخرجت من الجامعة أو التسرب من المدارس الثانوية, أو لديك خبرة في المبيعات مع شركات التأمين الأخرى - سوف لا يزال يتم تدريبهم من قبل صاحب العمل الجديد الخاص بك قبل كنت موظفا أو إرسالها إلى الميدان. إذا كنت في الولايات المتحدة, قد تكون هناك حاجة لاجتياز امتحانات الدولة والحصول على ترخيص قبل ممارسة كوكيل تأمين.

الصفات الوحيدة التي أرباب العمل المحتملين تريد أن ترى فيكم, والتي تحتاج فعلا لتحقيق النجاح في حياتك المهنية هي: بروح إيجابية, موقف منبسط, القدرة على التعامل مع الرفض واقناع الناس, روح عنيد, وغريزة لصفقات نصب وإغلاق المبيعات. عندما يكون لديك هذه الصفات، وكنت طموحا للنجاح، وتظهر أيضا علامات على استيعاب الدروس التدريبية, ثم أن أرباب العمل لا تنظر مؤهلاتك قبل التعاقد لك.

كيف نفعل الكثير وكلاء التأمين كسب?

أولا, لابد من الإشارة إلى أن وكلاء التأمين تدفع إلى حد كبير اللجان وليس الرواتب. وهناك بائع التأمين بجد تكسب أكثر مع اللجان من برواتب, وهذا هو جوهر كامل من العمل. المبلغ الذي كسب يعتمد على الدولة أو البلد, نسبة مجموعة من لجنتكم لكل عميل وتكسب, وإلى أي مدى كنت قادرا على كسب عملاء جدد كل أسبوع أو شهر. ولكن في الولايات المتحدة, وكيل التأمين والعمل الدؤوب يكسب في المتوسط ​​100K $ سنويا, وهذا شيء.

وبصرف النظر عن اللجان, بعض وكلاء أيضا الحصول على الرواتب الأساسية للحفاظ على الذهاب. ومن الممكن أيضا لكسب المال من الخدمات الاستشارية حيث يساعد وكيل العملاء مع التخطيط المالي والمشورة المهنية. هذه الاتهامات خدمة تقطع شوطا طويلا في مساعدة وكيل للحفاظ على نفسه حين تلبية احتياجات كل من العملاء وأصحاب العمل.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد

اترك رد

Dynamics of Earning More Commission As an Insurance Agent


Becoming an insurance agent or salesman is quite easy and very lucrative if you’re willing to put in the efforts required to earn substantial income in the business. Apart from the oil and gas industry, finance and banking industry, and telecommunication industry, the insurance sector is one area you can make good money as an insurance agent/salesman or corporate agency.

Earning More Commission As an Insurance Agent

Challenges in being an insurance agent

The major challenge with being an insurance agent is that it is a sales job. You must go out to prospect for customers who may not be interested in what you have to sell – insurance cover. Most people are skeptical about insurance coverage and they regard it a fraud, and this skeptism extends to insurance salesmen. Most insurance agents have to make cold calls by knocking on doors and approaching people everywhere; and they mostly get “no” for an answer rather than a “yes”.

It is not for the faint-hearted, and you must be able to stomach insults and rejections or deal with a lot of wasted explanations to earn your paycheck and commission at the end of the month. Another challenge is that you may be expected to market to your friends and family – and truth be told, it is best to start with them to get a foothold of how to handle people in the business.

Related:

What are the qualifications of an insurance agent?

The good thing about being an insurance agent is that you do not need to be professionally or academically qualified to become one. Anyone can become an insurance agent. Most insurance agents do not have any formal education. It is true that insurance companies may request for applicants to be graduates, but most successful insurance agents are only college or high school graduates.

The basic truth is that most insurance companies have internal training programmes for potential agents they employ as salespeople. It does not matter whether you are a university graduate or a high school dropout, or have sales experience with other insurance companies – you will still be trained by your new employer before you are employed or sent out into the field. If you are in the US, you may be required to pass state exams and get licensed before you practise as an insurance agent.

The only qualities that potential employers want to see in you, and which you actually need to succeed in your career are: a positive spirit, an extrovert attitude, ability to handle rejections and convince people, a tenacious spirit, and an instinct for pitching and closing sales deals. When you have these qualities and you’re ambitious to succeed and also show signs of absorbing training lessons, then employers would not consider your qualifications before hiring you.

How much do insurance agents earn?

First of all, it must be pointed out that insurance agents are largely paid commissions and not salaries. A hardworking insurance salesman will earn more with commissions than with salaries, and this is the whole essence of the job. The amount you earn depends on your state or country, the set percentage of your commission per customer you win, and how well you are able to win new customers every week or month. But in the US, a hardworking insurance agent earns an average of $100K per year, and that is something.

Apart from commissions, some agents also get basic salaries to keep them going. It is also possible to earn money from consultancy services where the agent helps customers with financial planning and professional advice. These service charges go a long way in helping the agent to sustain himself while serving the needs of both customers and employers.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply