健康和醫療保險: 保護您的健康與生命


常見的格言說:“健康就是財富”強調健康和醫療保險的必要性. 健康就是一切, 而且事實上沒有什麼人都可以做或沒有良好和健全的衛生實現. 然而, 任何人的健康可以隨時失敗, 危及你的生命和家庭, 這就是為什麼你必須採取個人和企業措施,以保障你的健康 - 並去了解這個最好的辦法是,採取了一個健康和醫療保險政策. 有各種類型的健康和醫療保險, 他們有各種計劃和規定,但本質上它們具有不同的面孔執行幾乎同樣的功能 - 保障和保護您的醫療衛生及拯救你保持你的健康成本.

有不同類型的健康和醫療保險的例如牙齒健康保險, 生育健康保險, 傷殘醫療保險, 一般健康保險, 團體健康保險, 家庭健康保險, 其他特定的一些企業當中的醫療保險, 他們往往由保險公司在健康維護組織協會管理 (HMO), 首選提供商組織 (PPO), 服務點 (POS) 計劃, 其中包括管理式醫療計劃. 那麼,什麼,你需要了解保護您的身體健康和生命與健康和醫療保險政策?

只買你需要的計劃: 您必須通過只購買,滿足您的基本需求的醫療保險政策覆蓋或保護節省成本和時間. 這將意味著你承認你所有的不健康您的保險代理人或公司的政策形式, 但它也可以幫助你限制到什麼,你只需要支付. 不要以為它真的支付有一般健康政策,所以,當你打噴嚏您的保險公司可能會腳每次醫療費, 但它支付給買那些與絕症或嚴重的狀況,例如牙齒問題做封面, 和那些可能需要緊急手術干預.

看看你是否在你的工作得到了健康保險: 你必須確保你不支付雙倍的醫療保險政策同種健康狀況. 例如, 很可能你已經被劃歸一組人身傷害保險在您的工作場所,而你仍然在你的家庭健康保險的一種有效. 確保您不支付雙倍同樣的事情, 因為一旦你受苦人死亡, 無論是職場保險或家庭政策將無追索權適用於事實,你已經在兩個政策繳費.

增加您的免賠額: 你必須增加你的免賠額,以降低風險的價值保險. 你越是選擇做出來的自付費用或輕微甚至是相當重大的健康問題付款, 更多的保險公司降低保險費率,並與相應的醫療保險補償獎勵當你真的文件為主要醫療聲稱你是為覆蓋.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報

One Response

  1. Trendysturvs Blog 可能 7, 2013

發表評論

Health and Medical Insurance: Safeguarding Your Health and Life


The common adage that “health is wealth” underlines the necessity of health and medical insurance. Health is everything, and there is virtually nothing anyone can do or achieve without a good and sound health. Yet, anyone’s health can fail at anytime, imperilling your life and family, and this is why you must take personal and corporate measures to safeguard your health – and the best way to go about this is by taking out a health and medical insurance policy. There are various types of health and medical insurance, and they have various plans and provisions but essentially they perform almost the same function with different faces – ensure and safeguard your medical health and save you from the costs of maintaining your health.

There are different kinds of health and medical insurance e.g dental health insurance, maternity health insurance, disability health insurance, general health insurance, group health insurance, family health insurance, business health insurance among other particular ones, and they are often managed by insurance companies in association with Health Maintenance Organization (HMO), Preferred Provider Organization (PPO), Point of Service (POS) plans, among other managed care plans. What then do you need to know about safeguarding your health and life with a health and medical insurance policy?

Buy only the plans you need: You must save costs and time by buying only the health insurance policy covers or protections that cater to your basic needs. This would entail that you confess all your ill-health to your insurance agent or company on your policy form, but it also helps to limit you into paying for what you only need. Do not think that it really pays to have general health policy so that your insurer could foot every medical bill when you sneeze, but it pays to buy those cover that have to do with terminal illness or serious health conditions like dental problems, and those that might require emergency surgery interventions.

See if you got a health insurance cover in your workplace: You must ensure that you are not paying for double health insurance policies for the same kinds of health conditions. For instance, it is possible that you have been placed under a group personal injury insurance in your workplace while you still have one effective under your family health insurance. Ensure that you are not paying double for the same thing, because once you suffer fatalities, either the workplace insurance policy or the family policy will apply without recourse to the fact that you’ve been paying premiums on both policies.

Increase your deductibles: You must increase your deductibles in order to reduce your risk value to insurers. The more you choose to make out-of-pocket expenses or payments for minor or even considerable major health concerns, the more insurers reduce your premium rates and reward with appropriate health insurance compensations when you really file for a major medical claim that you are covered for.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

One Response

  1. Trendysturvs Blog May 7, 2013

Leave a Reply