العوامل الفيزيائية التي تؤثر على التأمين الصحي لديك بريميوم


عندما يتعلق الأمر الصحة أو أي نوع من أنواع التأمين, هناك شيئان أهم - التغطية وقسط; واحد دون الآخر لا طائل منه. تغطية التأمين الخاصة بك توفر لك الحماية المالية إذا كان لديك أي وقت مضى لرفع دعوى التالية لأي طارئ, لكن تفقد غطاء أو السياسة الخاصة بك إذا كنت لا تستطيع الاستمرار في دفع قسط التأمين الخاص بك - وهذا يعني أنك تحتاج فقط سياسة قسط بأسعار معقولة ان يوفر لك الحماية الكافية أو غطاء.

وقال هذا, هناك بعض العوامل التي تحدد ما تدفعه كما قسط إذا كنت شراء التأمين الصحي, وهذه هي أبرز بإيجاز فيما يلي::

الصحة قسط التأمين

1. مؤشر كتلة الجسم: إذا كنت من زيادة الوزن أو السمنة, شركات التأمين الصحي تعرف كنت عرضة لمخاطر صحية مثل السكري, ضغط دم مرتفع, مشاكل القلب والأوعية الدموية, توقف التنفس أثناء النوم, والحالات الطبية الأخرى المرتبطة الوزن - حتى تهمة لكم المزيد من أقساط التأمين بسبب المخاطر الصحية التي تواجهها, معرفة هل يمكن أن يكون في المستشفى في أي وقت أو الخضوع لأي إجراء طبي أن يكلف الكثير.

2. لايف ستايل: هل أنت مدخن المعتدل أو المزمن? هل تفعل المخدرات? هل عادة محرك الأقراص فوق حدود السرعة مع عشرات من تذاكر السرعة عن أدلة? هل أنت معتادة الأحزاب مرتادي أو الليل clubber? هذه هي أساليب الحياة التي تجعلك مخاطر التأمين والتي من شأنها أن تجلب لك ارتفاع أقساط التأمين.

3. جنس: بطريقة او بأخرى, المرأة تميل إلى دفع الصحية أعلى أو أقساط الطبية من الرجال لأنهم في الأساس المزيد من الأسباب لزيارة الطبيب واتخاذ المزيد من الأدوية. نساء من علم وظائف الأعضاء يميلون أيضا تعاني بعض الأمراض مثل السرطان, التهاب المفاصل, وغيرها من الظروف الصحية من الرجال, حثها على دفع أقساط أعلى.

4. العمر الحالي: كبار السن يميلون إلى دفع المزيد من أقساط التأمين الصحي من الناس الأصغر سنا, لأن الناس الأكبر سنا أقرب إلى قبورهم ويعاني أكثر من الشروط الطبية من الناس الأصغر سنا. كبار السن لديهم المزيد من الأسباب لزيارة المستشفى والخضوع لإجراءات طبية من الناس الشباب.

5. حالات طبية موجودة مسبقا: الحالات الطبية الموجودة مسبقا لتؤهلك لأقساط التأمين الصحي أعلى من غيرها دون أي تحديات الصحة. الاشخاص المصابين بأمراض وراثية مثل السرطان, داء السكري, ارتفاع ضغط الدم وغيرها دفع المزيد من أقساط لأنهم أكثر عرضة للتتطلب عناية طبية من غيرها.

6. تاريخ العائلة: ويرتبط هذا أيضا إلى ما سبق. إذا كنت الآباء, الجد والجدة, أو الأقارب يعاني من أي حالة طبية, أنت من المحتمل أن تعاني من نفس وشركات التأمين الصحي فاتورة لك أكثر في أقساط أيضا.

7. مكان الإقامة: إذا كنت تعيش في منطقة عالية المخاطر التي هي عرضة لتفشي العنف, الفيضانات, والاضطرابات الاجتماعية الأخرى, ثم الشركة التي التأمين قد يطلب منك دفع المزيد من أقساط التأمين الصحي لتحصل على تغطيتها في حالة أي شيء الاحتمال.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد

لا أجابات

اترك رد

Physical Factors That Affect Your Health Insurance Premium


When it comes to health or any types of insurance, two things are most important – coverage and premium; one without the other is useless. Your insurance coverage provides you with financial protection if you ever have to file a claim following any emergency, but you lose your cover or policy if you can’t afford to continue paying your premium – meaning that you only need a premium-affordable policy that provides you with adequate protection or cover.

This said, there are certain factors that determine what you pay as premium if you’re buying a health insurance, and these are briefly highlighted below:

Health Insurance Premium

1. Body mass index: If you’re overweight or obese, health insurance companies know you’re prone to health risks like diabetes, high blood pressure, cardiovascular problems, sleep apnea, and other medical conditions associated with weight – so they charge you more premiums because of the health risks you face, knowing you could be hospitalized anytime or undergo any medical procedure that costs so much.

2. Lifestyle: Are you a moderate or chronic smoker? Do you do drugs? Do you usually drive above speed limits with tens of speed tickets for evidence? Are you an habitual party-goer or night-clubber? These are the lifestyles that make you an insurance risk and that will fetch you higher premiums.

3. Gender: One way or the other, women tend to pay higher health or medical premiums than men because they basically have more reasons to visit the doctor and take more prescription drugs. Women by their physiology also tend to suffer certain illnesses like cancers, arthritis, and other health conditions than men, inducing them to pay higher premiums.

4. Current age: Older people tend to pay more health insurance premiums than younger folks, because older people are nearer to their graves and suffer more medical conditions than younger folks. Older people have more reasons to visit the hospital and undergo medical procedures than young folks.

5. Pre-existing medical conditions: Pre-existing medical conditions qualify you for higher health premiums than others without any health challenges. People with hereditary conditions like cancer, diabetes, high blood pressure and others pay more premiums because they are more likely to require medical attention than others.

6. Family history: This is also related to the above. If you parents, grandparents, or close relatives suffer from any medical condition, you are also likely to suffer the same and the health insurers bill you more in premiums.

7. Area of residence: If you live in a high risk area that is prone to outbreaks of violence, flooding, and other social unrests, then you insurance company may ask you to pay more health premiums to get you covered in case of anything eventuality.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

No Responses

Leave a Reply