نصائح مفيدة للقطع لديك تكاليف الرعاية الصحية للتأمين


لماذا تدفع أكثر لتغطية التأمين الصحي في 2015 عندما يمكنك أن تدفع أقل? حقيقة, 60% من المستهلكين دفع المزيد من أجل تأمين خروج من الجهل, وهذا هو السبب الذي يجب التحدث مع استشاريي الصحة وخبراء التمويل الأخرى للمساعدة في حساب أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك; وبالأخص التأمين الصحي لأن هذا هو عرضة لبعض العوامل التي تؤثر على الغطاء سياستكم والمبلغ الذي دفع ما أقساط.

تكاليف الرعاية الصحية للتأمين

الآن, دعونا قطع لمطاردة. يمكنك إدارة أقساط التأمين الصحي التي تحمل النصيحة التالية في الاعتبار:

1. البقاء في شركتك: معظم شركات التأمين الصحي لديها شبكة من المستشفيات التي يستخدمونها للمستهلكين, حتى البقاء داخل الشبكة وعدم استخدام مستشفى آخر خارج الشبكة أو كنت في نهاية المطاف تكبد نفقات أعلى للالمستلزمات الطبية الخاصة بك. يجب أن تكون على علم بأن شركات التأمين وقد تفاوضت بالفعل التسعير العادل مع مقدمي الخدمات الصحية.

2. زيادة الخاص بك للخصم: عند زيادة الخصومات الخاص بك أو نفقات خارج الجيب, شركات التأمين تقدم عموما لك قسط مخفضة التي هي في متناول الكثير لك.

3. تجنب غرف الطوارئ: والمهنيين الصحيين اقول لكم ان العلاج والرعاية في حالات الطوارئ إلى تكبد تكاليف باهظة الثمن على سياسة التأمين الصحي الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال, ان امرأة شيء عالق في حلقها وعلى الدعوة طبيبها, قيل لها أنها قد حلقها خاصة بتطبيق, وهناك حاجة للذهاب إلى ER. لكن المتخصصين في ER وجد انها حرق القلب ويريد أن يفعل رسم القلب, لكنها قالت NO. أراد الفريق أيضا للقيام ببعض اختبارات الدم لكنها صمدوا وقال NO. وأخيرا لديها فقط هذا الشيء في بلدها إزالة الحلق ثم تم عرض مشروع قانون لل $4,500. تخيل لو انها وافقت على أن تحدثت إلى فعل الأشياء الأخرى; ولكن يجب أن تعرف كذلك أن لديها تأمين صحي في مكان. لذلك إن أمكن, تجنب غرف الطوارئ.

4. مراجعة دائما غطاء سياستكم: مراجعة دائما سياسة صحتك وكيف تم خدمتكم في الماضي 24 أشهر. وقد تم السياسة تخدم احتياجاتك الأساسية أو قمت فقط تم دفع ثمن بعض الأشياء التي لا ولن تحتاج. كما قد يكون من المفيد أن نتوقع بعض النفقات مثل الولادة أو أي علاج المتوقعة لنرى كيف وتيرة هذه الاحتياجات يؤثر على خطة صحتك.

5. التفكير ويدفع المشترك والمشاركة في التأمين: شارك في دفع لصحة يحتاج محركات أسفل أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك إلى حد كبير, وعندما كنت أيضا في برنامج التأمين المشترك للخروج من العلاجات مستشفى الشبكة, ثم يحق لك الحصول على تخفيض أقساط التأمين.

لا تنسى أن تسوق دائما على نطاق واسع قبل أخيرا شراء أي خطة التأمين الصحي, وتكون معينة لقراءة بصمات الدقيقة قبل التوقيع على الخطوط المنقطة.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد

اترك رد

Helpful Tips to Cutting Your Healthcare Insurance Costs


Why pay more for health insurance cover in 2015 when you can pay less? In fact, 60% of consumers pay more for insurance out of ignorance, and that is why you must speak with health advisors and other finance experts to help calculate your insurance premiums; most especially health insurance since this is prone to certain factors that impact on your policy cover and the amount you pay as premiums.

Healthcare Insurance Costs

Now, let’s cut to the chase. You can manage your health insurance premium by bearing the following advice in mind:

1. Stay in your network: Most health insurance companies have a network of hospitals they use for consumers, so stay within the network and do not use other hospital outside of the network or you end up incurring higher expenses for your medical requirements. You must be aware that insurers have already negotiated a fair pricing with health providers.

2. Increase your deductible: When you increase your deductibles or out-of-pocket expenses, insurers generally offer you a discounted premium that is much affordable to you.

3. Avoid emergency rooms: Health professionals will tell you that emergency care treatments induce expensive costs on your health insurance policy. For instance, a woman had something stuck in her throat and on calling her doctor, she was told she would have her throat scoped, and needed to go to ER. But the specialists at ER found she had heart burn and wanted to do EKG, but she said NO. The team also wanted to do some blood tests but she stood firm and said NO. Finally she only had that thing in her throat removed and was then presented with a bill of $4,500. Imagine if she had agreed to be talked into doing the other things; but you must as well know that she had a medical insurance in place. So if possible, avoid emergency rooms.

4. Always review your policy cover: Always review your health policy and how it has been serving you in the past 24 months. Has the policy been serving your basic needs or you’ve just been paying for certain things you don’t and won’t need. It might also be helpful to anticipate certain expenses like childbirth or any foreseeable treatment to see how the frequency of such needs impacts on your health plan.

5. Think about co-pays and co-insurance: Co-paying for health needs drives down your premiums to a great extent, and when you are also in a co-insurance program for out of network hospital treatments, then you are entitled to lower premium payments.

Do not forget to always shop widely before finally purchasing any health insurance plan, and be certain to read the fine prints before signing the dotted lines.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply