温馨提示,以削减你的医疗保险费用


为什么要支付更多的医疗保险在 2015 当你可以少付? 事实上, 60% 消费者支付更高的保险是出于无知, 这就是为什么你必须有健康顾问等金融专家说,以帮助您计算保险费; 最特别的是因为这个医疗保险是容易出现某种因素对你的政策覆盖的影响和金额,您只需支付保险费.

医疗保险费用

现在, 让我们切入正题. 您可以通过牢记以下建议管理您的健康保险费:

1. 留在你的网络中: 大多数的健康保险公司都有医院组成的网络,他们利用消费者, 所以留在网内,不使用其他医院的网络之外,也结束了对您的医疗需求招致更高的费用. 你必须知道,保险公司已经达成了一项公平定价与医疗服务提供者.

2. 增加您的免赔额: 当你增加你的免赔额或外的自付费用, 保险公司通常为您提供折扣溢价是非常经济实惠的你.

3. 避免急诊室: 健康专家会告诉你,紧急护理治疗导致对你的健康保险费用昂贵. 例如, 一个女人有东西卡在她的喉咙和呼唤她的医生, 她被告知,她将她的喉咙范围, 并且需要去急诊室. 但在急诊室的专家发现她有心脏烧伤想要做心电图检查, 但她说NO. 该团队还希望做一些验血,但她立场坚定,说NO. 最后,她只有在喉咙里取出那个东西,然后用一个法案提出的 $4,500. 试想一下,如果她同意被说成做其他的事情; 但你一定也知道,她已有一个医疗保险. 因此,如果可能的话, 避免急诊室.

4. 一直检讨你的政策覆盖: 务必检查您的健康策略,以及如何已经为您服务,在过去 24 个月. 曾政策一直服务你的基本需求或者你刚刚被支付你没有,也不会需要某些东西. 这也可能有助于预测某些开支像分娩或任何可预见的治疗,看看如何对你的健康计划,这样的需求频率的影响.

5. 想想共同支付和共同保险: 共支付医疗需求压低保费很大程度上, 当你也是一个共同保险计划出网络医院治疗, 那么你有权降低保费.

不要忘了最后总是购买任何医疗保险计划前,广泛开店, 和肯定签署虚线之前阅读精细打印.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报

发表评论

Helpful Tips to Cutting Your Healthcare Insurance Costs


Why pay more for health insurance cover in 2015 when you can pay less? In fact, 60% of consumers pay more for insurance out of ignorance, and that is why you must speak with health advisors and other finance experts to help calculate your insurance premiums; most especially health insurance since this is prone to certain factors that impact on your policy cover and the amount you pay as premiums.

Healthcare Insurance Costs

Now, let’s cut to the chase. You can manage your health insurance premium by bearing the following advice in mind:

1. Stay in your network: Most health insurance companies have a network of hospitals they use for consumers, so stay within the network and do not use other hospital outside of the network or you end up incurring higher expenses for your medical requirements. You must be aware that insurers have already negotiated a fair pricing with health providers.

2. Increase your deductible: When you increase your deductibles or out-of-pocket expenses, insurers generally offer you a discounted premium that is much affordable to you.

3. Avoid emergency rooms: Health professionals will tell you that emergency care treatments induce expensive costs on your health insurance policy. For instance, a woman had something stuck in her throat and on calling her doctor, she was told she would have her throat scoped, and needed to go to ER. But the specialists at ER found she had heart burn and wanted to do EKG, but she said NO. The team also wanted to do some blood tests but she stood firm and said NO. Finally she only had that thing in her throat removed and was then presented with a bill of $4,500. Imagine if she had agreed to be talked into doing the other things; but you must as well know that she had a medical insurance in place. So if possible, avoid emergency rooms.

4. Always review your policy cover: Always review your health policy and how it has been serving you in the past 24 months. Has the policy been serving your basic needs or you’ve just been paying for certain things you don’t and won’t need. It might also be helpful to anticipate certain expenses like childbirth or any foreseeable treatment to see how the frequency of such needs impacts on your health plan.

5. Think about co-pays and co-insurance: Co-paying for health needs drives down your premiums to a great extent, and when you are also in a co-insurance program for out of network hospital treatments, then you are entitled to lower premium payments.

Do not forget to always shop widely before finally purchasing any health insurance plan, and be certain to read the fine prints before signing the dotted lines.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply