كيف تبدأ شركة التأمين مربحة في نيجيريا


إنشاء الخاصة بك شركة التأمين في نيجيريا أو أي جزء من أجزاء العالم هي واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتصبح غنية وكسب الدخل المتبقية إلى الأبد. مع شركة التأمين الخاصة بك, يمكنك الحصول على أكثر ثراء مع مرور الوقت; والمزيد من الزبائن تحصل عليه خلال السنوات القادمة أكثر ثراء أن تصبح مع أقساط عندما مطالبات أقل.

شركات التأمين كسب المال شهريا, ربع سنوي, وسنويا من خلال أقساط العملاء يدفعون لهم. ودفع أقساط هي مسألة ضرورة أو "القوة" للعملاء التي تهدف أن تبقى مغطاة ضد الخسائر المحتملة, توليد متأكد من المال لشركة التأمين وأصحابها. وكلاء التأمين أيضا كسب اللجان الدهون عن طريق جلب المزيد من الأعمال التجارية.

كيف تبدأ شركة التأمين مربحة في نيجيريا

ولكن البدء في أعمال التأمين يأخذ مرات, أنها تتطلب خبرة فنية, يتطلب الخبرة في الأعمال التجارية لا يرحم والكفاءة, ويجب الموافقة عليها من قبل الجهات الحكومية اللازمة لضمان الامتثال التنظيمي ومع السياسات الحكومية للصناعة. وهنا هي الخطوات التي يمكن اتخاذها لبدء الأعمال التجارية التأمين الخاصة بك في نيجيريا -

تسجيل عملك مع الحكومة

يجب أن تسجل نفسها رسميا عملك مع لجنة شؤون الشركات (CAC) كما شركه ذات مسءوليه محدوده (LLC) أو شركة ذات مسؤولية العامة (المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني). لا يمكنك فقط تسجيل اسم الشركة وبعد ذلك تبدأ الأعمال, هناك ما هو أكثر مما هو عليه.

الحصول على تسجيل مع الهيئات التنظيمية

هيئة التأمين نيجيريا (NAICOM) هي الوكالة التنظيمية لأعمال التأمين في نيجيريا. إذا كنت تقيم في الولايات المتحدة, عليك أن تسجل نفسها لدى مفوض التأمين في الدولة الخاصة بك والحصول على إرشادات حول كيفية ممارسة الأعمال التجارية من دون أن يخالف القانون.

الحصول على المؤمن مع شركة إعادة التأمين

يجب أن يكون المؤمن شركة التأمين الخاصة بك أو محمية من قبل اتحاد التأمين آخر يعرف باسم شركة إعادة التأمين. بينما شركة التأمين الخاصة بك وتقدم تعويضات للعملاء في حالة المطالبة, توفر شركة إعادة التأمين شركة التأمين الخاصة بك مع التعويض اذا كانت المطالبة كبيرة جدا بالنسبة لك وحده لدفع. مثلما هو الحال في البنوك, العملاء على توفير المال مع البنوك التجارية والذي بدوره حفظ الودائع لدى البنك المركزي.

الحصول على جميع التصاريح والتراخيص اللازمة

قد تختلف هذه من دولة إلى أخرى إذا كنت في الولايات المتحدة, ولكن تحتاج إلى الحصول على جميع التصاريح اللازمة والتراخيص اللازمة لانطلاق أعمال التأمين الخاصة بك.

تحديد مخاطر التأمين لتغطية

هناك أكثر من 50 أنواع المخاطر التأمين التي يمكن أن تغطي في عملك, ولكن يجب أن تكون حذرا جدا أن تعرف وتيرة ومدى الضرر المحتمل تحت كل خطر قبل إضافته إلى قائمة المنتجات الخاصة بك. بشكل عام, يمكنك اختيار القيام به لضمان حياة, سرقة سيارة / حوادث السيارات, الحريق والسطو على المباني, تأمين السفر, حمولة, الصحة, الملكية ومجموعة من الآخرين.

هل لديك المال على احتياطي الأولي الاقلاع والمطالبات

إذا كنت الحصول على قرض الأعمال أو تجمع معا المال, كنت بحاجة الى المال للحصول على المساحات المكتبية, معدات المكتب, تعيين الموظفين, دفع الأجور والمزايا, الوثائق المطبوعة والكتيبات, الحفاظ على وكلاء في مجال, وتسوية المطالبات الأولية التي تنشأ.

تصبح وكيل مرخص, امتياز, أو أن تكون وكالة الخاصة بك

عند نقطة التخطيط لهذه الأعمال, قد تختار أن تبدأ كعامل مرخصة لشركة تأمين أخرى لفهم جوانب التسويق والاكتتاب للأعمال; ويمكنك أن تصبح أيضا امتياز حيث كنت تعمل بشكل مستقل تحت اسم وحماية شركة أخرى; ويمكنك أن تنشئ وكالة الخاصة بك أو الشركة مع حرية اختيار أي من المنتجات لضمان للعملاء.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد

لا أجابات

اترك رد

How To Start a Profitable Insurance Company In Nigeria


Establishing your own insurance company in Nigeria or any parts of the world is one of the best ways to become rich and earn residual income forever. With your own insurance company, you get richer with time; the more customers you acquire over the coming years the richer you become with their premiums when they file less claims.

Insurance companies make money monthly, quarterly, and annually through the premiums customers pay to them. And payment of premiums is a matter of necessity or “force” for customers that aim to remain covered against potential losses, generating sure money for the insurance company and its owners. Insurance agents also earn fat commissions by bringing in more business.

How To Start a Profitable Insurance Company In Nigeria

But starting an insurance business takes times, it requires technical expertise, it requires ruthless business experience and efficiency, and it must be approved by the necessary government agencies to ensure regulatory and compliance with government policies for the industry. Here are the steps you might take to begin your insurance business in Nigeria –

Register your business with the government

You must formally register your business with the Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) as a limited liability company (LLC) or a public liability company (PLC). You can’t just register a business name and then begin business, there is more to it than that.

Get registered with regulatory agencies

The Nigeria Insurance Commission (NAICOM) is the regulatory agency for insurance business in Nigeria. If you’re located in the United States, you have to register with the Insurance Commissioner in your own state and obtain guidelines on how to practise the business without flouting the law.

Get insured with a re-insurance company

Your insurance company must be insured or protected by another insurance consortium known as a re-insurance company. While your insurance company provides compensations to customers in the case of a claim, a re-insurance company provides your own insurance company with compensation if the claim is too large for you alone to pay out. Just like in banking, customers save money with commercial banks who in turn save deposits with the central bank.

Acquire all necessary permits and licenses

This may differ from state to state if you’re in the US, but you need to obtain all necessary permits and licenses necessary for the take-off of your insurance business.

Determine the insurance risks to cover

There are over 50 types of insurance risks you can cover in your business, but you must be very careful that you know the frequency and extent of damage possible under each risk before you add it to your product list. Generally speaking, you can choose to do life assurance, car theft/auto accidents, fire and burglary for buildings, travel insurance, cargo, health, property and a host of others.

Have money on reserve for initial take-off and claims

Whether you secure a business loan or pool together the money, you need money to acquire office space, office equipment, hire employees, pay wages and benefits, print documents and brochures, maintain agents on the field, and settle initial claims that arise.

Become a licensed agent, franchise, or be your own agency

At a point of planning for this business, you may choose to start as a licensed agent to another insurance company to understand the marketing and underwriting aspects of the business; and you may also become a franchise where you operate independently under the name and protection of another company; and you may establish your own agency or company with the freedom to choose any products to insure for customers.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

No Responses

Leave a Reply