您如何投保自己免于生病或受伤


我们都在伤害和疾病的风险, 即使我们现在感觉身体健康. 要为这个准备应对突发状况, 你需要获得保险.

收入保障保险

收入保障保险是你必须有长远的东西. 它取代了你的收入在你的事件的比例越来越生病. 如果你有政策, 你生病, 只要你需要它,它就会为您提供一个收入. 这意味着他们将支付你,直到你足够健康的恢复工作,或者直到你决定退休,靠养老金替代.

关于这种盖的好处是,它踢你遭受疾病是否是身体状况还是 精神疾病. 有些人往往忘记的是,精神疾病可以像物理的人一样严重,有时他们可以阻止你的工作. 这可能是一个很大的解脱当你在你支付工资以同样的方式支付一笔连续的数据流时,你的工作.

创伤保险

凡外伤保险不同的是,当你遭受伤害或疾病你得到怎样支付的钱. 你付出的大笔金钱,一旦, 而不是连续量. 其中祛病类型的损伤是由覆盖 保险 政策从供应商,供应商变化较大. 您应该仔细做你的研究,并确保你了解你从你的政策有多少盖得.

这笔钱由医生尽快确诊支付给您. 由保险公司提供给你的一笔可以花你怎么看合适. 你可能想使用它通过与它的医疗费用支付,以帮助您恢复. 或者你可以将它保存到传给你的孩子和家庭. 没关系,你尽管用它做什么; 随你便. 比较保险的创伤 网上报价为您找到最好的政策.

人寿保险

人寿保险是不同的,因为它是, 明显, 对你的生活的保险政策. 它不支付,如果你生病或受伤; 只支付了,当你死. 这使您安心,因为你可以在你的家人会在你死亡的情况下提供的知识休息. 当你死, 你的家庭将无法依靠你的收入, 所以他们需要的东西生活.

你需要明白的是,这种政策不会马上帮你在你生病时. 所以, 你永远不会看到钱从政策,因为一旦你死了这只会踢. 但它可以确保您的家人不会在你死亡的情况下面临财政困难的好办法.

确保自己免于生病或受伤

图片来源

世界是一个危险的地方, 所以一定要找到保险最适合你.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报

发表评论

How You Can Insure Yourself Against Illness or Injury


We’re all at risk of injury and illness, even if we feel fit and healthy right now. To be prepared for this eventuality, you need to get insured.

Income Protection Insurance

Income protection insurance is something you have to have in the long-term. It replaces a proportion of your income in the event of you becoming sick. If you do have the policy, and you get sick, it will provide you with an income for as long as you need it. That means they will pay you until you’re healthy enough to return to work or until you decide to retire and rely on your pension instead.

The good thing about this kind of cover is that it kicks in whether the illness you suffer is a physical condition or a mental illness. What some people often forget is that mental illnesses can be as serious as physical ones and sometimes they can stop you working. This can be a big relief as you get paid a continuous stream of money in the same way you get paid a wage when you’re working.

 

Trauma Insurance

Where trauma insurance is different is how you get paid the money when you suffer an injury or illness. You get paid a large sum of money once, rather than a continuous amount. Which illnesses and types of injury are covered by the insurance policy varies a lot from provider to provider. You should do your research carefully and make sure you understand how much cover you get from your policy.

The money is paid to you as soon as the diagnosis is confirmed by a doctor. The lump sum provided to you to by the insurance company can be spent how you see fit. You might want to use it to help your recovery by paying for medical expenses with it. Or you could save it to pass onto your children and family. It doesn’t matter what you do with it though; it’s up to you. Compare trauma insurance quotes online to find the best policy for you.

 

Life Insurance

Life insurance is different because it is, obviously, an insurance policy against your life. It doesn’t pay out if you get ill or injured; it only pays out when you die. This gives you peace of mind because you will be able to rest in the knowledge that your family will be provided for in the event of your death. When you die, your family won’t be able to rely on your income, so they’ll need something to live on.

You need to be aware that having this kind of policy will not help you immediately in the event of you becoming ill. So, you’ll never see the money from the policy because it will only kick in once you die. But it can be a great way to make sure your family doesn’t face financial hardship in the event of your death.

Insure Yourself Against Illness or Injury

Image Source

The world is a dangerous place, so make sure you find the insurance policy that’s right for you.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply