كيف يمكنك تأمين نفسك ضد المرض أو الإصابة


نحن جميعا في خطر الإصابة والمرض, حتى اذا شعرنا بصحة جيدة الآن. أن تكون مستعدة لهذا الاحتمال, كنت بحاجة للحصول على المؤمن.

دخل التأمين حماية

تأمين حماية الدخل هو شيء يجب أن يكون لديك في المدى الطويل. فإنه يستبدل نسبة من الدخل الخاص بك في حال كنت أصبحت مريضة. إذا كان لديك سياسة, وتمرض, وسوف توفر لك مع الدخل لطالما كنت في حاجة إليها. وهذا يعني أنها سوف تدفع لك حتى كنت بصحة جيدة بما فيه الكفاية للعودة إلى العمل أو إلى أن تقرر أن يتقاعد وتعتمد على راتبك التقاعدي بدلا من ذلك.

الشيء الجيد حول هذا النوع من الغطاء هو أنه ينطلق في ما إذا كان المرض الذي يعاني هو حالة جسدية أو مرض عقلي. ما بعض الناس غالبا ما ينسى هو أن الأمراض النفسية يمكن أن تكون خطيرة مثل تلك المادية، وأحيانا يمكن وقف لكم العمل. هذا يمكن أن يكون مصدر ارتياح كبير كما تدفع لك دفق مستمر من المال في نفس الطريق تدفع لك أجر عندما كنت تعمل.

صدمة للتأمين

حيث التأمين الصدمة يختلف هو كيف تدفع لك المال عندما كنت تعاني من الإصابة أو المرض. تدفع لك مبلغ كبير من المال مرة واحدة, بدلا من مبلغ المستمر. التي الأمراض ويتم تغطية أنواع الإصابات من قبل تأمين سياسة تختلف كثيرا من مزود إلى مزود. يجب عليك أن تفعل البحوث الخاصة بك بعناية وتأكد من أنك تفهم كم غطاء تحصل عليه من سياستكم.

يتم دفع الأموال لكم في أقرب وقت يتم تأكيد التشخيص من قبل الطبيب. المبلغ المقطوع المقدمة لك من قبل شركة التأمين يمكن أن تنفق كيف تراه مناسبا. قد ترغب في استخدامه للمساعدة في الشفاء عن طريق دفع النفقات الطبية معها. أو هل يمكن حفظه لتمرير على أطفالك وعائلتك. لا يهم ما تفعله معها على الرغم من; الأمر متروك لك. قارن التأمين الصدمة ونقلت شبكة الإنترنت للعثور على أفضل سياسة بالنسبة لك.

التأمين على الحياة

التأمين على الحياة هو مختلف لأنه, بوضوح, بوليصة تأمين ضد حياتك. أنها لا تدفع اذا كان لديك مرض أو جرح; فإنه يدفع الوحيد للخروج عندما تموت. هذا يمنحك راحة البال لأنك سوف تكون قادرة على راحة في المعرفة التي من شأنها أن تقدم عائلتك لفي حالة الوفاة. عندما تموت, سوف عائلتك لن تكون قادرة على الاعتماد على الدخل الخاص بك, ولذلك سوف تحتاج إلى شيء أن يعيش على.

عليك أن تكون على علم بأن وجود هذا النوع من السياسة لن تساعدك على الفور في حال كنت يصبح مريضا. وبالتالي, أنت لن ترى المال عن السياسة لأنه سيبدأ فقط في مرة واحدة تموت. ولكن يمكن أن يكون وسيلة رائعة للتأكد من عائلتك لا تواجه ضائقة مالية في حالة الوفاة.

تأمين نفسك ضد المرض أو الإصابة

مصدر الصورة

العالم هو مكان خطير, لذلك تأكد من العثور على بوليصة التأمين وهذا حق لك.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد

اترك رد

How You Can Insure Yourself Against Illness or Injury


We’re all at risk of injury and illness, even if we feel fit and healthy right now. To be prepared for this eventuality, you need to get insured.

Income Protection Insurance

Income protection insurance is something you have to have in the long-term. It replaces a proportion of your income in the event of you becoming sick. If you do have the policy, and you get sick, it will provide you with an income for as long as you need it. That means they will pay you until you’re healthy enough to return to work or until you decide to retire and rely on your pension instead.

The good thing about this kind of cover is that it kicks in whether the illness you suffer is a physical condition or a mental illness. What some people often forget is that mental illnesses can be as serious as physical ones and sometimes they can stop you working. This can be a big relief as you get paid a continuous stream of money in the same way you get paid a wage when you’re working.

 

Trauma Insurance

Where trauma insurance is different is how you get paid the money when you suffer an injury or illness. You get paid a large sum of money once, rather than a continuous amount. Which illnesses and types of injury are covered by the insurance policy varies a lot from provider to provider. You should do your research carefully and make sure you understand how much cover you get from your policy.

The money is paid to you as soon as the diagnosis is confirmed by a doctor. The lump sum provided to you to by the insurance company can be spent how you see fit. You might want to use it to help your recovery by paying for medical expenses with it. Or you could save it to pass onto your children and family. It doesn’t matter what you do with it though; it’s up to you. Compare trauma insurance quotes online to find the best policy for you.

 

Life Insurance

Life insurance is different because it is, obviously, an insurance policy against your life. It doesn’t pay out if you get ill or injured; it only pays out when you die. This gives you peace of mind because you will be able to rest in the knowledge that your family will be provided for in the event of your death. When you die, your family won’t be able to rely on your income, so they’ll need something to live on.

You need to be aware that having this kind of policy will not help you immediately in the event of you becoming ill. So, you’ll never see the money from the policy because it will only kick in once you die. But it can be a great way to make sure your family doesn’t face financial hardship in the event of your death.

Insure Yourself Against Illness or Injury

Image Source

The world is a dangerous place, so make sure you find the insurance policy that’s right for you.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply