深入地了解保險公司進行反复錢


如果你一直想知道如何 保險公司在尼日利亞 與世界其他地方賺錢, 那麼你不必再尋找任何本文超越. 你必須從一開始就知道肯定一件事是,保險業是一個非常有利可圖的生意; 也不管巨大的風險參與了幾個意外情況, 他們仍然繼續好好賺錢.

有一件事你不能在業務的核心忘記的是,保險是關於保護人們免受嚴重的不測事件可能發生的可能, 但更多的往往不是, 這些不測保持“風險”最好不要經常發生 - 這意味著發生的頻率要低得多,因為人們採取一切預防措施,以防止其發生, 發展,獲取保險公司更豐富.

主要的事實是人們獲得承保未來損失, 但這些損失不經常發生,他們只留隱患; 也就是說,保險公司賺錢在日常生活中人們面臨的風險, 只有賠錢時,這些風險成為損失.

但他們是否真的賠錢? 地獄, 沒有. 他們支付作為償還這筆錢實際上是來自客戶或用戶匯集.

讓我們打破這在更精細的細節.

如何保險公司進行反复錢

 

保險費: 保險公司賺來的錢,從保費的比例較大. 這是一年一度的預付款客戶支付,以免受特定損失. 如果這個損失不回顧年度內發生, 那麼保險公司承擔凝聚了所有的錢. 例如, 1,000 客戶保證他們的汽車防盜的N500,000但得到收取每年N5,000作為溢價的保護. 這是不可能的,所有的 1,000 客戶將他們的汽車在一個特定的一年被盜, 但是哪裡 100 客戶遭受這種可能性, 他們將獲得補償由其他支付的保險費損失 900 顧客. 但是,在沒有任何索賠申請當年, 該保險公司承擔所有的錢作為自己的利潤, 它可以被保存對未來索賠.

公共投資: 當保險公司使得保費及未歸檔索賠巨大的利潤, 它不會離開桌子上的錢,但投資於房地產, 政府債券, 國庫券, 私人產權, 和其他低風險投資,將帶來一定的回報.

對外儲備: 如果兩個客戶出 10 提交索賠, 保險公司保存來自其他八所獲得的利潤未提交索賠或遭受的任何損失. 這是保持未來儲備和反對的客戶蒙受的任何未來損失的緩衝. 這意味著保險公司通常有更多的錢比他們需要的,因為 90% 其投保的客戶也不吃虧或文件索賠.

損失再評價: 保險公司賺錢支付客戶不到他們預期,由於不斷變化的經濟水平,並根據使用的行使損失的對象上水平. 例如, 如果汽車投保盜竊N1萬元在10年的時間,並得到最終被盜 7 年份, 保險公司絕不會付你N1萬元再弄一輛新車,因為你偷來的汽車必須產值比已大幅貶值 7 多年使用後. 因此,保險公司支付你的汽車的折舊價值, 並保持休息了它自己的利潤.

再保險: 你可能不知道這一點, 但保險公司也獲得保險本身對你的潛在損失. 由於業務是所有關於風險管理, 保險公司轉移保護你再保險公司可以保護他們在你的文件的巨額索賠事件的風險. 在這種情況下, 再保公司支付你的保險公司支付你和你的保險人在這個過程中節省了很多錢.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報

發表評論

Insights Into How Insurance Companies Make Recurrent Money


If you have always wanted to know how insurance companies in Nigeria and other parts of the world make money, then you need not look any further beyond this article. One sure thing you must know from the outset is that insurance business is a very lucrative business; and regardless of the huge risks involved in several unforeseen circumstances, they still continue to make good money.

One thing you mustn’t forget at the core of the business is that insurance is about protecting people from serious eventualities that may likely happen, but more often than not, these eventualities remain “risks” at best and do not often occur – meaning that the frequency of occurrence is much lower since people take all precautions to prevent their occurrence, a development that gets insurance companies richer.

The main fact is that people get insured against future losses, but these losses do not often occur and they only remain risks; meaning that insurance companies make money from the risks people face in their daily lives, and only lose money when those risks become losses.

But do they really lose money? Hell, no. The money they pay out as reimbursements are actually pooled from customers or subscribers.

Let’s break this down in finer details.

How Insurance Companies Make Recurrent Money

 

Insurance premiums: Insurance companies make the larger percentage of their money from insurance premiums. This is the annual prepayments that customers pay to be protected from a particular loss. If this loss does not occur within the year under review, then the insurance company takes all the money pooled together. For example, 1,000 customers insure their cars against theft for N500,000 but get charged N5,000 yearly as premium for the protection. It is not possible that all the 1,000 customers will have their cars stolen in one particular year, but where 100 customers suffer this eventuality, they will get compensated for their losses from the premium paid by the other 900 customers. But where no claims are filed for that year, the insurance company takes all the money as its own profit, which could be saved against future claims.

Public investments: When an insurance company makes huge profit from premiums and unfiled claims, it does not leave the money on the table but invests it into real estate, government bonds, treasury bills, private equity, and other low-risk investments that would bring certain returns.

External reserves: If two customers out of 10 file for claims, the insurance company saves the profit earned from the other eight that did not file for claims or suffer any losses. This is kept as future reserve and as a buffer against any future losses suffered by customers. This means insurance companies usually have more money than they need since 90% of their insured customers don’t suffer losses or file for claims.

Loss re-evaluation: An insurance company makes money by paying customers less than they expect due to changing economic levels and according to the level of usage exercised on the object of loss. For instance, if a car is insured against theft for N1 million over a 10-year period and gets eventually stolen after 7 years, the insurance company would never pay you N1 million to get another new car because your stolen car must have depreciated in value over the 7 years you have used it. So the insurance company pays you the depreciated value of the car, and keeps the rest for its own profit.

Reinsurance: You may not know this, but insurance companies also get insured themselves against your potential losses. Since the business is all about managing risks, your insurance company transfers the risks of protecting you to a reinsurance company which protects them in the event that you file for a large claim. In which case, the reinsurance company pays your insurance company to pay you and your insurer is saved a lot of money in the process.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply