تأمين على الحياة الرطانة: تعرف هذه الشروط قبل التحدث إلى وكيلك


يمكن تحديد موعد اجتماع مع وكيل التأمين على الحياة الخاصة بك أن تكون تخويف. يمكن أن يكون من الصعب مواكبة مع جميع المصطلحات المصطلحات والتأمين على الحياة التي ألقيت حول. ولكن إذا ذهبت في الاستعداد, من خلال معرفة شروط التأمين على الحياة والتعاريف, سوف تكون قادرة على مواكبة وطرح الأسئلة المناسبة لمساعدتك في الحصول على أفضل بوليصة التأمين على الحياة لاحتياجاتك.

قبل التحدث إلى وكيلك, تعرف لغة التأمين على الحياة وكيلك سوف يلقون حول. هنا لمساعدتك هي قائمة من أبرز, وكثيرا ما تكون مربكة, حيث التأمين على الحياة يجب أن يكون على دراية.

شروط التأمين على الحياة

لبدء قائمة, دعونا نبدأ عن طريق التفريق بين أنواع رئيسية من التأمين على الحياة:

الدائم للتأمين على الحياة

التأمين على الحياة الدائم هو الأكثر شعبية, وأكثر داعمة بوليصة التأمين على الحياة. مع بوليصة التأمين على الحياة الدائمة, ستحصل على تغطية ما تبقى من حياتك, طالما تدفع أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك باستمرار. أيضا, كنت قد تكون قادرة على اقتراض المال من سياستكم إذا لزم الأمر, كفائدة المعيشية للحساب.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من التأمين على الحياة الدائمة: الحياة كلها, عالمي, ومتغير. الحياة كلها هي تعبير آخر عن التأمين على الحياة الدائمة, بينما التأمين الشامل سياسة مرنة التي لديك المزيد من الحرية دفع أقساط وأخذ من وفورات في حسابك. كما يسمح سياسة التأمين على الحياة المتغيرة مزيد من المرونة, التي كنت قادرا على الاستثمار وتغيير القيمة من سياستكم, حتى الآن لا يزال الحصول على تغطية مدى الحياة مع دفع مستمر بك من أقساط.

مدة التأمين على الحياة

مع بوليصة التأمين على الحياة المدى, كنت قادرا على الحصول على تغطية الحياة التي عادة ما تأتي مع انخفاض معدلات الأقساط, ومع ذلك, أنها ليست سوى لفترة محددة من الزمن. بعد تلك الفترة, يمكنك شراء المزيد من التأمين, لكن معدلات الخاص بك وسوف عادة الحصول على أعلى. إذا كنت تشعر بالثقة التي سوف تحتاج التأمين فقط لفترة معينة من الزمن, ثم وهذا هو عندما التأمين على الحياة سوف يكون الخيار الأفضل.

غير الطبية، التأمين على الحياة

إذا كان لديك سجلات صحية سيئة, حتى الآن لا تزال بحاجة إلى التأمين على الحياة, قد تسمع تقديمهم على المدى التأمين على الحياة التأمين غير طبي في محادثة مع وكيل التأمين على الحياة. التأمين على الحياة غير الصحي يمكن أن يكون أكثر تكلفة, ولكن هو شكل سند للتأمين على الحياة والتي هي متاحة للجميع تقريبا.

تأمين المصاريف النهائي

التأمين حساب النهائي هو شكل من أشكال التأمين على الحياة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها في وقت متأخر من الحياة, and helps you prepare for your death by providing for the cost of your death expenses, فضلا عن توفير مبلغ صغير من المال للمستفيدين. وكيل التأمين الخاصة بك قد طرح هذا المصطلح التأمين على الحياة إذا كان لديك صعوبة في شراء التأمين على الحياة, أو إذا السجلات الصحية الخاصة بك في حالة سيئة، وأنت من المحتمل أن تحصل على نفي من بوالص التأمين على الحياة الأخرى. بوالص التأمين على حساب النهائية هي أصغر من معظم بوالص التأمين على الحياة الأخرى, ولكن لا تزال توفر لك وسيلة لمساعدة عائلتك بعد مماتك.

التأمين الدفن

إذا كنت من كبار السن, وأقل عرضة للتأهل لأنواع أخرى من التأمين, التأمين الدفن هو مصطلح التأمين على الحياة يجب أن تحصل على دراية. ولئن كان يشبه إلى حد كبير التأمين حساب النهائي, التأمين دفن توفر سوى لتغطية تكاليف الجنازة الخاصة بك, ولكن يأتي مع أقساط رخيصة وسهلة للحصول على. إذا كانت عائلتك مستقرة, وكنت منخفض على الأموال, أو قد حفظ المال في مكان آخر, ثم التأمين الدفن شيء قد يوحي بك وكيل التأمين على الحياة.

الآن بعد أن كنت معتادا على أنواع أساسية من السياسات, دعونا لمس على شروط التأمين على الحياة تحتاج إلى معرفته:

الاستفادة من حالة الموت

The death benefit of your life insurance policy is the sum that will be paid out to your beneficiary after you pass away. This is a predetermined amount, الذي مثل المؤمن سوف يختار على أساس دخلك ومبلغ من المال المستفيدين الخاص بك وسوف تحتاج على مماتك. مع فائدة أعلى للوفاة, وعادة ما تكون هناك حاجة ارتفاع أقساط التأمين لدعم الصناديق.

المستفيد

عند شراء بوليصة التأمين على الحياة, سوف تحتاج إلى أن تقرر من سيكون المستفيد, أو المستفيدين, إذا اخترت أكثر من فرد واحد. والمستفيد أن يكون الشخص الذي يحصل على دفع تعويض الوفاة بعد تزول. يمكن اختيار المستفيدين الخاص يكون خيار صعب, لذلك التفكير الذي كنت الدعم المالي, والذين سوف في أشد الحاجة إليها بعد انتقالك, مثل زوجتك أو الأطفال.

القيمة النقدية

القيمة النقدية هو الشيء الذي يتوفر مع أنواع معينة من كليا أو بوالص التأمين دائمة. تستطيع أن تحصل على القيمة النقدية تشكيل السياسة الخاصة بك إذا كنت ترغب, أن يخرج من حالة الوفاة سياسة الخاص بك. اعتمادا على سياستكم, لك قيمة النقدية يمكن أن تتراكم وكنت قد تكون قادرة على استثماره لتحقيق المردود العالي لأقساط التأمين الخاصة بك. إذا وجدت وقت سداد أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك يحصل الصعب, يمكنك الاقتراض حتى من القيمة النقدية الخاصة بك للمساعدة في المحافظة على سياسة ودفع أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك حتى تتمكن من الوقوف على قدميك.

الممتازة

أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك, هي ما تدفعه على مدى فترات زمنية لدعم التغطية. ويمكن لهذه الدفعات يأتي شهريا, ربع سنوي, نصف سنوى, أو سنويا, وتكلفة أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك هي نتيجة لكمية من المخاطر التي قد يتم تحديده خلال عملية الاكتتاب.

الاكتتاب

يمكن أن تكون عملية الاكتتاب صفقة مربكة, ولكن جوهر ذلك هو أنه يحدد مسؤوليتك بحيث ضامن يمكن معرفة ما إذا كان يجب الحصول على التأمين مع الناقل, وما ينبغي أن تكون أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك.

ورغم أن الفكرة وراء ذلك بسيط, يمكن أن تكون عملية مربكة, حتى تحقق من فهم عملية الاكتتاب من التأمين على الحياة (http://www.firstlife.insure/blog/understanding-the-underwriting-process-of-life-insurance ) لمعرفة كيف يتم تحديد أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك.

عن طريق تثقيف نفسك حول هذه الشروط التأمين على الحياة, عليك أن تكون قادرا على دخول مكتب وكيل الخاص بك مع مزيد من الثقة, وترك مع سياسة التأمين أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتك.

بواسطة: مولي ماكدونيل, HTTP://www.firstlife.insure/blog


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد

اترك رد

Life Insurance Lingo: Know These Terms before Talking To Your Agent


Scheduling a meeting with your life insurance agent can be intimidating. It can be hard to keep up with all the jargon and life insurance terms being thrown around. But if you go in prepared, by knowing your life insurance terms and definitions, you will be able to keep up and ask the right questions to help you get the best life insurance policy for your needs.

Before talking to your agent, know the life insurance lingo your agent will be throwing around. Here to help you is a list of the most prominent, and often confusing, life insurance terms you should be familiar with.

Life Insurance Terms

To begin the list, let’s start by differentiating between the main types of Life Insurance:

Permanent Life Insurance

Permanent life insurance is the most popular, and most supportive life insurance policy. With a permanent life insurance policy, you will get coverage for the remainder of your life, as long as your premiums are consistently paid. Also, you may be able to borrow money from your policy if needed, as a living benefit of the account.

There are three main types of permanent life insurance: whole life, universal, and variable. Whole life is another term for permanent life insurance, while universal insurance a flexible policy in which you have more freedom paying premiums and taking out of the savings in your account. A variable life insurance policy also allows more flexibility, in which you are able to invest and change the value of your policy, yet still receive lifelong coverage with your constant payment of premiums.

Term Life Insurance

With a term life insurance policy, you are able to get life coverage that typically comes with lower premium rates, however, it is only for a certain fixed period of time. Beyond that period, you may buy more insurance, but your rates will typically get higher. If you feel confident that you will only need insurance for a certain amount of time, then that is when life insurance will be the best option.

Non-Medical Life Insurance

If you have poor health records, yet still need life insurance, you may hear the life insurance term of non-medical insurance being brought up in conversation with your life insurance agent. Non-medical life insurance can be more costly, but is a guaranteed form of life insurance which is available to almost everyone.

Final Expense Insurance

Final expense insurance is a form of life insurance that you can get late in life, and helps you prepare for  your death by providing for the cost of your death expenses, as well as providing a small sum of money to your beneficiaries. Your insurance agent may bring up this life insurance term if you have had a hard time purchasing life insurance, or if your health records are in poor shape and you are likely to get denied from other life insurance policies. Final expense insurance policies are smaller than most other life insurance policies, but still provide you with the means to help your family after your death.

Burial Insurance

If you are older, and less likely to qualify for other types of insurance, burial insurance is a life insurance term you should get familiar with. While it is quite similar to final expense insurance, burial insurance only provide for the cost of your funeral, but comes with cheap premiums and is easy to obtain. If your family is stable, and you are low on funds, or have money saved up elsewhere, then burial insurance is something your life insurance agent may suggest.

Now that you are familiar with the basic types of policies, let’s touch on the life insurance terms you need to know:

Death Benefit

The death benefit of your life insurance policy is the sum that will be paid out to your beneficiary after you pass away.  This is a predetermined amount, which you as the insured will pick based on your income and the amount of money your beneficiaries will need upon your death. With a higher death benefit, higher premiums will typically be required to support the funds.

Beneficiary

Upon purchasing your life insurance policy, you will need to decide who will be your beneficiary, or beneficiaries, if you choose more than one individual. Your beneficiary will be the person who receives the payment of the death benefit after you pass away. Picking your beneficiaries can be a hard choice, so think about who you support financially, and who will need it the most after your passing, like your spouse or children.

Cash Value

Cash value is something that is available with certain types of whole or permanent insurance policies. You may take out a cash value form your policy if you wish, that comes out of your policy’s death benefit. Depending on your policy, you cash value can accumulate and you may be able to invest it to achieve a higher payback for your premiums. If you find a time when paying off your premiums gets hard, you can even borrow from your cash value to help sustain your policy and pay your premiums until you can get back on your feet.

Premium

Your premiums, are what you pay over periods of time to support your coverage. These payments can come monthly, quarterly, semi-annually, or annually, and the cost of your premiums are due to the amount of risk you have that is determined during the underwriting process.

Underwriting

The underwriting process can be a confusing deal, but the gist of it is that it determines your risk so that the underwriter can figure out if you should receive insurance with the carrier, and what your premium rates should be.

While the idea behind it is simple, the process can be confusing, so check out Understanding The Underwriting Process of Life Insurance (http://www.firstlife.insure/blog/understanding-the-underwriting-process-of-life-insurance ) to find out how your premiums are determined.

By educating yourself about these life insurance terms, you’ll be able to enter your agent’s office with more confidence, and leave with a more suitable insurance policy for your needs.

By: Mollie McDonnell, http://www.firstlife.insure/blog


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply