أفضل الأشياء عن العمل في مكتب


عندما نفكر في وظائف حلمنا, يتخيل معظمنا يعمل في بيئة مكتبية. لحسابهم الخاص وبدوام جزئي وظيفة لها مزاياها الخاصة, فمثلا, العمل من المنزل يوفر لك أعلى مستوى من الحرية المهنية والشخصية مقارنة 9 إلى 5 وظائف. ومع ذلك, شعبية من الوظائف المكتبية لا يتقلص, وكنت على وشك أن معرفة أسباب هذا الاتجاه.

أفضل الأشياء عن العمل في مكتب

واحدة من اصعب الامور حول موقف المكتب هو العثور على واحد – يمكن أن يكون هناك مئات من الإعلانات, لكن العرض المناسب يمكن أن يكون من الصعب اكتشاف. هذا هو السبب في أنك سوف تكون مضمونة لديك في البحث عن عمل أكثر نجاحا على جيجي, حيث سترى العديد من الإعلانات عن الوظائف التي تناسب المهارات والقدرات الخاصة بك تماما. انقر هنا – http://jiji.ng/office-jobs – العثور على وظيفتك الجديدة!

الحياة الاجتماعية

وفقا لحسابهم الخاص والناس الذين يعملون من المنزل, واحدة من أكبر عيوب وظائفهم هو عدم وجود اتصال. عندما كنت تعمل في مكتب, كنت محاطا من قبل المتخصصين طوال اليوم. التحدث مع زملاء العمل الخاص بك لا يمكن أن تساعد فقط على تحسين المهارات الاجتماعية الخاصة بك, ولكن أيضا يجعلك تنمو كلاعب محترف. كل التفاعل مع زملائك أو مديري الخاص بك هو فرصة لتعلم شيء جديد عن مجال عملك, وهو ما كنت حقا يغيب عند العمل من المنزل.

أفضل الأشياء عن العمل في مكتب

إدارة الوقت

القدرة على إدارة وقت واحد بكفاءة هي المهارة التي لا يمكن تعلمها إلا في بيئة مكتبية. وكثيرا ما يشكو عمال مستقل عن ضيق الوقت, ولكن في معظم الحالات انها نتيجة للمهارات إدارة الوقت السيئة وعدم وجود رقابة. عند بدء تشغيل وظيفة في مكتب, كنت عادة ما يتم المشرف تشمل مهماته مساعدتك في تخطيط وقتك وتحقيق المزيد في يوم واحد. هذا هو المكان الذي تعلم لتخصيص الوقت والموارد بشكل صحيح, وانها واحدة من الأشياء التي تجعل وظائف مكتب مغرية.

العمل في وسيلة Office1

خصوصية

باستثناء عدد قليل من المكاتب حيث العشرات من العمال يجلسون في غرفة واحدة, وظيفة مكتبية يعني أنك سوف تحصل إما مكتبك الخاص أو, على الأقل, حجرة. هناك عليك أن تكون قادرا على العمل بهدوء, التركيز على المهام الخاصة بك, وتتحدث الا مع زملائك كلما كنت أشعر بأن ذلك. ومع ذلك, عند العمل من المنزل, كنت لا تحصل على هذا الترف – عادة منزلك مليء أفراد عائلتك, الذين يطالبون انتباهكم، ولا يمكن فهم دائما لماذا تحتاج إلى أن تترك وحدها. بالتاكيد, يعتقد بعض الناس انها على العكس من ذلك، ومقصورات في الواقع تؤثر سلبا على خصوصيتك, ولكن عليك أن تقرر لنفسك.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد

اترك رد

The Best Things about Working in an Office


When we think about our dream jobs, most of us imagine working in an office environment. Freelance and part-time jobs have their own advantages, for example, working from home gives you a higher level of professional and personal freedom compared to 9 to 5 jobs. However, the popularity of office jobs isn’t winding down, and you’re about to find out the reasons for this trend.

The Best Things about Working in an Office

One of the hardest things about an office position is finding one – there can be hundreds of ads, but the right offer can be difficult to discover. This is why you’ll be guaranteed to have a more successful job search on Jiji, where you’ll see numerous ads for positions that fit your skills and abilities perfectly. Click here – http://jiji.ng/office-jobs – to find your new job!

Social life

According to freelancers and people who work from home, one of the biggest drawbacks of their jobs is the lack of communication. When you work in an office, you’re surrounded by professionals all day long. Talking to your co-workers can not only help you improve your social skills, but also makes you grow as a professional. Every interaction with your colleagues or your managers is an opportunity to learn something new about your field, which is something you really miss when you work from home.

The Best Things about Working in an Office

Time management

The ability to efficiently manage one’s time is a skill that can only be learnt in an office environment. Freelance workers often complain about the lack of time, but in most cases it’s a result of poor time management skills and lack of supervision. When you start a job in an office, you are usually given a supervisor whose duties include helping you plan your time and achieve more in one day. This is where you learn to correctly allocate your time and resources, and it’s one of the things that make office jobs so attractive.

Working-in-an-Office1

Privacy

With the exception of a few offices where dozens of workers sit in the same room, an office job means you’ll get either your own office or, at least, a cubicle. There you’ll be able to calmly work, concentrate on your tasks, and only talk to your colleagues whenever you feel like it. However, when you work from home, you don’t get this luxury – usually your home is full of your family members, who demand your attention and can’t always understand why you need to be left alone. Of course, some people believe it’s the other way round and cubicles actually negatively affect your privacy, but you’ll need to decide for yourself.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply