第三方汽車保險的好處VS綜合汽車保險


第三方汽車保險的好處

列舉的好處之前,你從第三方汽車保險與全面的汽車保險獲得, 讓我們在兩者之間先分辨,然後旗開得勝.

第三方汽車保險也被稱為唯一的責任覆蓋, 因為它是一種保險的保護您不必如果您有過錯是以往任何時候都打,並與您的愛車損壞另一輛車來支付車輛損壞.

在這種情況下, 您的保險公司支付的全部維修和對方車輛的修復 - 但是你自己的車未修好的,如果它在事件也被損壞.

在另一方面綜合汽車保險得到你的保險公司來支付其他車輛的維修, 自己的車受損, 甚至任何人的醫療費用在事故中受傷.

第三方汽車保險與綜合汽車保險

圖片來源

那麼,什麼是第三方車輛保險的好處?

1. 這是在任何狀態下的法定最低保險要求: 這是任何國家的任何汽車的用戶,並在世界上大多數國家的最低保險要求. 雖然它並不一定保護你,或者你提供在發生事故的情況下,任何賠償, 它保護並提供賠償給誰,你破壞了他的車,對方.

2. 它是便宜得多: 這是車輛保險的在任何狀態下,如果法律要求的最便宜的, 而專為那些具有非常低的資金,註冊了全面的汽車保險. 這也是非常理想的車主提供舊車,其中全面覆蓋的成本比車輛的市場價值越高或更大.

3. 它提供了安心: 它可以讓你安心,你不能陷入嚴重的麻煩在車禍累及,損害其他車沒有一些金融機構走出來幫你支付維修費用. 這是風險管理的最佳方法,當你駕駛的道路上.

第三方汽車保險沒有缺點可言,除了為你付出,不會直接受益您服務的感覺, 但它確實是因為你必須親自支付修理對方的汽車或訴至法院. 因此,它始終是更好地做好準備,因為碰撞或碰撞可能對生命和財產造成嚴重後果或任何時候發生在任何地方.

優點和買一個全面的汽車保險計劃的缺點

雖然車主更大比例購買第三方汽車保險計劃,以保護第三方的車輛在車禍事件, 少數人選擇了全面的汽車保險計劃,提供更大的保護和值比是在第三方保險計劃獲得.

第三方車輛保險可以讓您的保險公司,以修復損傷任何其他汽車(小號) 與你正在參與事故 - 但不是自己的車; 但全面的汽車保險提供了一個覆蓋面更廣,如盜竊, 破壞, 洪水損壞, 火系傷害, 動物攻擊, 或者你的車任何其他事件.

然而, 以下是購買汽車綜合保險計劃作為對第三方車輛保險選項的利弊:

1. 全面覆蓋是好多了,如果你有一個全新的汽車提供更大的保護, 或使用昂貴的汽車. 如果修復你的車損壞的費用, 或者甚至完全用新的來更換損壞的汽車是非常高的, 然後綜合汽車保險為您提供最好的選擇.

2. 綜合車險的優勢之一是,你不必證明是誰的過錯在發生事故. 即使你有過錯, 沒關係,因為你是涵蓋任何全面的汽車保險.

3. 如果你碰巧購買一輛新車與車輛貸款, 或者你從金融專家租賃汽車, 你可能會被授權使用綜合保險將其固定在任何不可預見的災難降臨之. 這是一個缺點你,因為你與必須服務直到還清貸款買的車, 並且您授權在任何情況給汽車來支付,實際上保護您和您的金融家的綜合性保險保費較高.

4. 沒有點這個說法, 但事實是,全面的汽車保險是昂貴得多具有更高的保費 - 它的好處和覆蓋面,儘管.

5. 全面的汽車保險的另一個缺點是,某些專業人士認為它不包括第三方破壞你的車,當它涉及車禍或汽車事故造成任何形式的損失. 但只涉及盜竊案, 破壞, 和他人之間在您的汽車襲擊.

綜合汽車保險仍然是汽車保險的最好形式,如果你能負擔得起, 但如果沒有你必須去第三方汽車保險,因為它是便宜得多,在任何國家的汽車保險的最低要求.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報

標籤:第三方汽車保險的好處, Comprehensive Car Insurance, comprehensive insurance definition, Third-Party Car Insurance, what is comprehensive auto insurance, what is comprehensive insurance

無回應

發表評論

Benefits of Third-Party Car Insurance vs Comprehensive Car Insurance


Benefits of Third-Party Car Insurance

Before enumerating the benefits you derive from third-party car insurance versus a comprehensive car insurance, let’s first distinguish between the two and then hit the ground running.

Third-party car insurance is also known as liability-only cover, because it is a kind of insurance cover that protects you from having to pay for vehicle damage if you’re ever at fault for hitting and damaging another vehicle with your car.

In this scenario, your insurance company pays for the full repair and restoration of the vehicle of the other party – but your own car is not repaired if it is also damaged in the incident.

Comprehensive car insurance on the other hand gets your insurance firm to pay for the repairs of the other vehicle, your own damaged vehicle, and even the medical bills of anyone injured in the accident.

Third-Party Car Insurance versus Comprehensive Car Insurance

Image credits

What then are the benefits of third-party vehicle insurance?

1. It is the minimum legal insurance requirement in any state: It is the minimum insurance requirement for any car user in any state and in most countries of the world. While it does not necessarily protect you or offer you any compensation in the event of an accident, it protects and offers compensation to the other party whom you damaged his car.

2. It is much cheaper: It is the cheapest form of vehicle insurance required by the law in any state, and designed for those with very low funds to sign up for comprehensive car insurance. It is also very ideal for car owners with old vehicles where the cost of comprehensive cover is higher or greater than the market value of the vehicle.

3. It gives peace of mind: It gives you peace of mind that you can’t get into any serious trouble for involving in an auto accident and damaging the other car without some financial institution coming out to help you cover the repair bills. It is the best method of risk management when you’re driving on the roads.

Third-party car insurance has no disadvantage at all except for the feeling that you’re paying for a service that will not directly benefit you, but then it does because you’d have to personally pay for repairing the other party’s car or be taken to court. So it is always better to be prepared because a collision or crash might happen anytime or anywhere with serious consequences on lives and property.

Pros and Cons of Buying a Comprehensive Car Insurance Plan

While a greater percentage of car owners buy the third-party car insurance plan to protect third-party vehicles in the event of a car accident, a few others opt for the comprehensive car insurance plan that offers greater protection and value than is obtainable under a third-party insurance scheme.

Third-party vehicle insurance allows your insurance company to repair damage to any other car(s) with whom you’re involved in an accident – but not your own car; but comprehensive auto insurance offers a wider coverage such as theft, vandalism, flooding damage, fire damage, animal attack, or any other incidents on your car.

However, the following are the pros and cons of buying a comprehensive car insurance plan as against a third-party vehicle insurance option:

1. Comprehensive cover is much better and offer greater protection if you have a brand new car, or use an expensive car. If the cost of repairing any damage to your car, or even entirely replacing the damaged car with a new one is very high, then comprehensive car insurance offers you the best bet.

2. One advantage of comprehensive auto insurance is that you do not have to prove who is at fault in any accident. Even though you are at fault, it does not matter because you are covered in any comprehensive car insurance.

3. If you happen to purchase a new car with a vehicle loan, or you lease the car from finance experts, you might be mandated to secure it with a comprehensive insurance in any unforeseen calamity befalls it. This is a disadvantage to you because you bought the car with a loan which must be serviced until it is paid off, and you are mandated to pay a higher premium for a comprehensive insurance which actually protects you and your financiers if anything happens to the car.

4. There is no point saying this, but the fact remains that comprehensive auto insurance is much more expensive with higher premiums – its benefits and coverage notwithstanding.

5. Another disadvantage of comprehensive car insurance is that certain professionals believe it does not include third-party damage to your car when it is involved in an auto accident or any form of damage resulting from motor accidents. But only covers thefts, vandalism, and attacks on your car among others.

Comprehensive car insurance remains the best form of auto insurance if you can afford it, but if not you must go for third-party auto insurance because it is much cheaper and the minimum requirement for car insurance in any state.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

No Responses

Leave a Reply