تأمين السفر: لماذا يجب أن يكون أحد قبل أن تقلع


أشياء غير متوقعة يحدث, وهذا ما هو التأمين إلى معالجة وحماية ضد. الحوادث تحدث إلى الناس يجلس فقط والراحة في المنزل, ناهيك عن الأشخاص الذين يسافرون عن طريق البر, سكة حديدية, البحر والهواء. الحوادث تترك جريحا, عاجزا وحتى الموتى - ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان الوظائف وزعزعة الاستقرار الكلي للأغراض الحياة والأسرة. ولكن بصرف النظر عن هذه الحالات وخيمة, وفيما يلي الأسباب التي يجب أن يكون التأمين على السفر قبل الانطلاق في رحلتك:

أنا. امتعة مفقودة: حالات الأمتعة المفقودة مشتركة مع الرحلات الجوية والمغادرين, وهذا يمكن أن يكلفك خسائر كبيرة إذا وثائق السفر والأمتعة الشخصية تضيع أو تسرق في المطار أو في أثناء رحلتك. ضعه في غير موضعه أو الحصول على سرقة الأمتعة الخاصة بك يمكن أن يسبب مضايقات كبيرة وجعل رحلتك كريهة جدا وغير مجدية تقريبا, ولكن مع التأمين على السفر في مكان, هل يمكن الحصول على سدادها عن خسائرك ولها آثار أمتعتك ترميمه اعتمادا على نوع من سياسة التأمين على السفر لديك في مكان.

ثانيا. الأموال المسروقة: مع اللصوص والأوغاد المطاردة المسافرين في المطارات وصالات المغادرة, كنت قد محفظتك سرقت مع ما تبذلونه من البطاقات النقدية والائتمانية. على الرغم من أن الخبراء يحذرون من أنه يجب الكف عن حمل النقود ثقيلا على شخص عند السفر, فقدان محافظ يمكن أن يعيق إلى حد كبير رحلتك أكثر لا سيما إذا كان يحدث في حين أن أكثر في بلد أجنبي. ولكن مع التأمين على السفر, سوف يتم إنقاذها في أي وقت من الأوقات.

ثالثا. حالات الطوارئ الطبية: التأمين على السفر ضروري إذا كانت صحتك ليست سليمة جدا أو إذا كنت غير متأكد من المرافق الطبية لديهم في المكان الذي كنت مسافرا إلى. والتأمين على السفر رعاية النفقات الطبية الخاصة بك هناك إذا كنت يحدث ليصيبه, وربما حتى تغطية نقل يمكنك العودة إلى الوطن لعناية طبية أفضل في حالات الطوارئ الصحية.

رابعا. قوى الطبيعة: قوى الطبيعة والكوارث الطبيعية ذات الصلة يمكن أن يحدث أي شيء وفي أي مكان، ويمكن أن تقع ضحية لها داخل بلدك أو في الخارج بينما في رحلة. تخيل أن تتفوق عليه أنواع الأعاصير التي حدثت في بعض الدول خاصة امريكيا وحتى في اليابان وغيرها من البلدان. أن التأمين على السفر مساعدة على الخروج إذا وقعت ضحية بأي شكل من الأشكال أو تعاني من خسائر الشخصية والجسدية بأي شكل من الأشكال.

الخامس. الرحلات الملغاة وتأخر الرحلات: هل حصلت من أي وقت مضى إلى المطار في طريقك إلى اجتماع طارئ حاسم إلا أن رحلتك تأخير لعدة ساعات أو حتى لديهم في نهاية المطاف رحلة ملغاة لمدة يوم أو اثنين أثناء يتمركزون في بعض الفنادق الرخيصة? كيف أجرة لاجتماع طارئ الخاص بك إذا كان يعتمد عليك أو سيكون له عواقب اقتصادية لعملك وعائلتك? مع التأمين على السفر, هل يمكن أن يكون تأخير الرحلات أو إلغائها وعواقبها تعوض من قبل شركات التأمين الخاصة بك.

نحن. حوادث مميتة: تحدث حوادث السيارات في حين الخروج في رحلة والهواء الحوادث تحدث, وهذا يؤدي إلى الإعاقة وفقدان فرص العمل من بين أمور أخرى مثل وفيات. ولكن هل محمية مع التأمين على السفر إذا كان لديك واحدة في مكان.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد

الكلمات:

اترك رد

Travel Insurance: Why You Must Have One Before Taking Off


Unexpected things happen, and that is what insurance is out to tackle and protect against. Accidents happen to people just seated and resting at home, let alone to people travelling by road, rail, sea and by air. Accidents leave people injured, incapacitated and even dead – and it could lead to loss of jobs and total destabilization of life and family purposes. But apart from these dire cases, the following are reasons why you must have travel insurance before setting out on your trip:

i. Lost luggage: Cases of lost luggage are common with air flights and departures, and this could cost you great losses if your travel documents and personal effects get lost or stolen at the airport or in the course of your trip. Misplacing or getting your luggage stolen can cause great inconveniences and make your trip very unpleasant and nearly useless, but with travel insurance in place, you could get reimbursed for your losses and have your luggage effects restored depending on the type of travel insurance policy you have in place.

ii. Stolen money: With thieves and miscreants stalking travellers at airports and departure lounges, you may have your wallet stolen with your cash and credit cards. Although experts warn that you must desist from carrying heavy cash on your person when travelling, loss of wallets could greatly hamper your trip most especially if it happens while over in a foreign country. But with travel insurance, you will be bailed out in no time.

iii. Medical emergencies: Travel insurance is essential if your health is not too sound or if you’re not sure of the medical facilities they have in place where you are travelling to. Travel insurance will take care of your medical expenses over there if you happen to fall ill, and it might even cover transporting you back home for better medical attention in cases of health emergencies.

iv. Forces of nature: Forces of nature and related natural disasters could happen anything and anywhere and you could fall victim to it within or outside your country while out on a trip. Imagine being overtaken by the kinds of hurricanes that have happened within some particular U.S states and even in Japan and other countries. Travel insurance would help out if you fall victim in any way or suffer personal and bodily losses in any way.

v. Cancelled trips and delayed flights: Have you ever gotten to the airport on your way to a crucial emergency meeting only to have your flight delayed for several hours or even ultimately have the flight cancelled for a day or two while you are camped in some cheap hotel? How would you fare for your emergency meeting if it depended on you or would have economic consequences for your business and family? With travel insurance, you could have your flight delays or cancellations and their consequences compensated for by your insurers.

vi. Mortal accidents: Auto accidents happen while out on a trip and air mishaps happen, and this lead to disabilities and loss of jobs among other things like deaths. But you are protected with travel insurance if you have one in place.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply