旅遊保險: 為什麼你必須有一個在起飛前


意想不到的事情發生, 這就是保險是什麼了應對和防範. 事故發生在人剛坐下,並在家休息, 更不用說人們通過道路上行駛, 軌, 海空運. 事故讓人們受傷, 喪失勞動能力,甚至死亡 - 這可能導致失去工作和生活和家庭用途的總不穩定. 但是,除了這些可怕的情況下,, 以下是原因,你必須有旅遊保險對您的旅行出發前:

一世. 行李丟失: 行李丟失的情況是常見的空氣航班及離港, 而這可能會花費你很大的損失,如果你的旅行證件及個人財物丟失或在機場或在您的旅行過程中被盜. 亂放或得到你的行李被盜,也造成很大的不便,讓您的出行非常不愉快,幾乎沒用, 但在地方旅遊保險, 你可以得到報銷你的損失,讓你的行李效果恢復取決於你在的地方旅行保險的類型.

二. 贓款: 盜賊和歹徒在機場和候機室盯梢遊客, 你可能有你的錢包被偷與現金和信用卡. 儘管專家警告說,必須由經營者的現金重行駛時停止, 錢包丟失可以大大阻礙您的旅行最特別的是,如果它發生了,而在國外. 但隨著旅遊保險, 你會在任何時間被保釋出來.

III. 醫療急救: 旅遊保險是必不可少的,如果你的健康是不是太健全,或者如果你不知道的醫療設施,他們在的地方,你是前往. 如果你碰巧生病旅遊保險會照顧你的醫療費用在那裡, 它甚至可能包括你運回家更好的就醫保健緊急情況.

四,. 大自然的力量: 大自然的力量和相關的自然災害可能發生的任何事情,任何地方,你可以內部或外部貴國的犧牲品,而它出來一趟. 想像一下,通過甚至在日本和其他國家已經發生了一些特殊的中美州內的各類颶風化做. 旅遊保險將幫助,如果你以任何方式以任何方式犧牲品或遭受人身和身體損失.

v. 取消旅行和航班延誤: 你有沒有算到了機場對你的方式,以一個關鍵的緊急會議只是有你的航班延誤了好幾個小時,甚至最終不得不取消了一兩天飛行,而你是在一些便宜的酒店紮營? 你會怎樣票價為您的緊急會議,如果它取決於你或者會為您的企業和家庭的經濟後果? 隨著旅遊保險, 你可以有你的航班延誤或取消及其後果由您的保險公司補償.

我們. 凡人事故: 車禍發生了,而在旅途中與空氣發生事故, 這導致殘疾和除其他事項外像死亡失去工作. 但你和旅行保險的保護,如果你在的地方有一個.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報

標籤:

發表評論

Travel Insurance: Why You Must Have One Before Taking Off


Unexpected things happen, and that is what insurance is out to tackle and protect against. Accidents happen to people just seated and resting at home, let alone to people travelling by road, rail, sea and by air. Accidents leave people injured, incapacitated and even dead – and it could lead to loss of jobs and total destabilization of life and family purposes. But apart from these dire cases, the following are reasons why you must have travel insurance before setting out on your trip:

i. Lost luggage: Cases of lost luggage are common with air flights and departures, and this could cost you great losses if your travel documents and personal effects get lost or stolen at the airport or in the course of your trip. Misplacing or getting your luggage stolen can cause great inconveniences and make your trip very unpleasant and nearly useless, but with travel insurance in place, you could get reimbursed for your losses and have your luggage effects restored depending on the type of travel insurance policy you have in place.

ii. Stolen money: With thieves and miscreants stalking travellers at airports and departure lounges, you may have your wallet stolen with your cash and credit cards. Although experts warn that you must desist from carrying heavy cash on your person when travelling, loss of wallets could greatly hamper your trip most especially if it happens while over in a foreign country. But with travel insurance, you will be bailed out in no time.

iii. Medical emergencies: Travel insurance is essential if your health is not too sound or if you’re not sure of the medical facilities they have in place where you are travelling to. Travel insurance will take care of your medical expenses over there if you happen to fall ill, and it might even cover transporting you back home for better medical attention in cases of health emergencies.

iv. Forces of nature: Forces of nature and related natural disasters could happen anything and anywhere and you could fall victim to it within or outside your country while out on a trip. Imagine being overtaken by the kinds of hurricanes that have happened within some particular U.S states and even in Japan and other countries. Travel insurance would help out if you fall victim in any way or suffer personal and bodily losses in any way.

v. Cancelled trips and delayed flights: Have you ever gotten to the airport on your way to a crucial emergency meeting only to have your flight delayed for several hours or even ultimately have the flight cancelled for a day or two while you are camped in some cheap hotel? How would you fare for your emergency meeting if it depended on you or would have economic consequences for your business and family? With travel insurance, you could have your flight delays or cancellations and their consequences compensated for by your insurers.

vi. Mortal accidents: Auto accidents happen while out on a trip and air mishaps happen, and this lead to disabilities and loss of jobs among other things like deaths. But you are protected with travel insurance if you have one in place.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply