أنواع من الأغطية وثيقة التأمين


يجب أن يعرف حتى الآن ما هو التأمين, وضعت فكرة غامضة من المفترض أنها لحمايتك ضد الخسائر المالية, أو توفر لك مع تعويضات مالية في حال التعرض لأي خسارة شخصية أو الضرر الذي يخشى في البداية قد يحدث في يوم من الأيام. وينقسم التأمين عموما إلى فئات مختلفة لتلبية المخاطر والخسائر التي يواجهها الناس في الحياة اليومية, وبعض من أكثر شعبية من بين هذه هي السيارة أو السيارات التأمين, تأمين الملكية, التأمين الطبي والصحي, تأمين السفر, التأمين على الحياة / ضمان والتأمين البحري وغيرها. وهناك العديد من الفئات الأخرى من التأمين, والعديد من الخطط أو المنتجات تحت كل فئة التأمين, ولكن يجب أن ندرس ثلاثة فقط التي هي الأكثر شيوعا وينصح بأن تشتري لحماية.

ا. التأمين الصحي والطبي: كما كنت قد اكتشفت, أنت غير مكلفة قانونا أن يكون الصحية أو التأمين الصحي, ولكن بالنظر إلى ما قد يحدث لعملك وعائلتك إذا مرضت, والآلاف من الدولارات التي فواتير المستشفى قد يكلفك, قد ترغب في النظر في شراء التأمين الصحي والطبي. التأمين الطبي أو الصحي يمنحك الحماية المالية لك عندما مرضت أو يعانون أي حوادث الإصابة الشخصية في مكان عملك وأنه يساعد على رعاية معظم أو كل الفواتير الطبية. معظم أرباب العمل التأمين الطبي أو الصحي للموظفين والعمال, لذلك المقام الأول للاستفسار عن أي تغطية التأمين الصحي رب عملك, حتى ولو كنت لا تزال حرة لشراء أغطية إضافية إلى ما له رب عملك في المكان المناسب لك.

ولكن اذا حدث ذلك أن صاحب العمل ليس لديها أي خطط التأمين الطبي في مكان للعمال, ثم يجب عليك شراء الخاصة بك. يأخذ التأمين الطبي الرعاية من كل الفواتير عندما أنت أو زوجك والأطفال يعانون قضايا الصحة, ويستغرق أيضا الرعاية من تكاليف الأدوية والمخدرات. ولكن التأمين الصحي له حدود, وأنها لا تغطي أو لا تغطي سوى أجزاء من الحالات المرضية التي تتطلب عمليات جراحية وأدوية متخصصة. على سبيل المثال, فإنه لا في كثير من الأحيان تغطية العمليات الجراحية التجميلية أو عيادات الأسنان وغيرها, وكنت قد تضطر إلى دفع ثمن هذه من جيوب الخاصة بك على الرغم من أن التأمين الصحي الخاص بك قد يشمل بعض الجوانب الأخرى من العلاجات الخاصة بك.

ب. التأمين على الحياة / ضمان: هذا ما يسمى عادة التأمين على الحياة فى الولايات المتحدة. ولكن غالبا ما تسمى سياسة التأمين على الحياة في بلدان أخرى. بوليصة التأمين على الحياة هو تغطية التأمين التي تشتري لحماية الأسرة والمعالين من الخسارة والمصاعب الخاص بك عندما كنت يحدث لتزول. هذا يعني أنه إذا كنت تموت فجأة كما المعيل للأسرة, وبوليصة التأمين على الحياة تضمن أن عائلتك يتم تعويض بما فيه الكفاية من حيث مواردها المالية, العقارات الخاصة بك, والحياة الأخرى الأحلام لديهم.

لا أحد يصلي للموت غير متوقع, ولكن إذا كان يحدث لك حين كان لديك بوليصة التأمين على الحياة في مكان, وسوف تستمر الأسرة وتعولهم في الحياة للتمتع الدعم المالي كنت تعطى دائما كما لو كنت لا تزال هناك معهم. وسوف تستمر زوجتك لتشغيل العقارات الخاصة بك, سيستمر أطفالك في المدرسة, وسوف يستمر الآباء الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين لتكون دعما ماليا لأنك جعلت مجرد خطط لهم من خلال تغطية بوليصة التأمين على الحياة. لا بد من الإشارة أيضا إلى أن هناك خطط أو المنتجات المختلفة التي تخدم احتياجات الحياة والموت الخاص بك تحت بوالص التأمين على الحياة.

ج. تأمين الملكية: تحت التأمين على الممتلكات, هناك التأمين على السيارات, التأمين التجارية, تأمين المنازل, والتأمين ضد الحريق وغيرها. يغطي التأمين بموجب هذا يهدف إلى حماية لك في حالة فقدان أو تلف الممتلكات الخاصة بك والحياة. كلف التأمين على السيارات عن طريق القانون طالما أنك قيادة المركبات على الطرق, وأنه يحميك من حوادث السيارات التي قد تؤدي إلى خسائر في الأرواح والمركبات. يحمي التأمين بناء على حوادث الحريق والكوارث الطبيعية التي قد تؤثر على بيتك، وتؤدي إلى فقدان الإقامة, وأعمال التأمين يحمي عملك من الحريق والخسائر خاصة أخرى.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد

الكلمات:أنواع من الأغطية وثيقة التأمين, أنواع من الأغطية وثيقة التأمين

لا أجابات

اترك رد

إلغاء الرد

Types of Insurance Policy Covers


You must have known by now what insurance is, and developed a vague idea that it is meant to protect you against financial losses, or provide you with financial compensations in the event of suffering any personal loss or damage which you initially feared might happen someday. Insurance is generally divided into various categories to cater to the risks and losses that people face in everyday life, and some of the most popular among these are vehicle or auto insurance, property insurance, medical and health insurance, travel insurance, life insurance/assurance and marine insurance among others. There are several other categories of insurance, and several plans or products under each insurance category, but we shall only examine three that are most common and advisable that you buy for protection.

a.      Health and medical insurance: As you might have found out, you are not legally mandated to have health or medical insurance, but considering what might happen to your job and family if you fall ill, and the thousands of dollars that hospital bills might cost you, you might like to consider buying health and medical insurance. Medical or health insurance gives you financial protection you when you fall ill or suffer any personal injury accidents in your workplace and it helps to take care of most or all of your medical bills. Most employers have medical or health insurance for their staff and workers, so the first place to enquire for any health insurance coverage is your employer, even though you are still free to buy additional covers to what your employer has in place for you.

But if it happens that your employer does not have any medical insurance plans in place for workers, then you must buy your own. Medical insurance takes care of all the bills when you or your spouse and children suffer health issues, and it also takes care of the costs of medications and drugs. But health insurance has limits, and it does not cover or only covers parts of medical conditions that require surgeries and specialized drugs. For instance, it does not often cover cosmetic surgeries or dental surgeries among others, and you might have to pay for these from your own pockets even though your health insurance would have covered some other aspects of your treatments.

b.      Life insurance/assurance: This is usually called life insurance in the U.S. but often called life assurance policy in other countries. Life insurance policy is an insurance cover that you buy to protect your family and dependants from loss and hardships when you happen to pass away. This means that if you die suddenly as the breadwinner of the family, a life insurance policy will ensure that your family are amply compensated in terms of their finances, your estate, and other life dreams they have.

No one prays to die unexpectedly, but if it happens to you while you have a life insurance policy in place, your family and dependants will continue in life to enjoy the financial supports you’d always given as if you were still there with them. Your wife will continue to run your estate, your children will continue in school, and your aged parents will continue to be financially supported because you had simply made plans for them through your life insurance policy cover. It must be noted also that there are various plans or products that serve your life and death needs under life insurance policies.

c.       Property insurance: Under property insurance, there is auto insurance, business insurance, house insurance, and fire insurance among others. Respective insurance covers under this is aimed at protecting you in the case of loss or damage to your property and life. Auto insurance is mandated by law as long as you drive vehicles on the roads, and it protects you from motor accidents that might lead to loss of lives and vehicles. Building insurance protects against fire incidences and natural disasters that might affect your house and lead to loss of residence, and business insurance protects your business from fire and other particular losses.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

No Responses

Leave a Reply