方法從保險欺詐保護自己


保險是好的,是為了保護被保險人不可預見的意外情況, 但被保險人可以在不經意間暴露自己的保險代理人和公司的財務風險無早意識到這一點,直到他遭遇欺詐. 很多人甚至不顧政府和相關保險公司以防止保險欺詐搭起的措施每天墮入保險欺詐. 有沒有辯論是最保險的騙子針對長者誰以上是事實, 60 歲,因為他們的虛弱而絕望地對他們的困境後,什麼可能蒸騰的. 但無論情況, 你可以使用下面的提示,以避免成為欺詐者保險的受害者:

特別是如果你是一個資深的公民或老年人多,不要被衝進購買任何政策: 大多數保險代理人洗腦老人去買新的壽險保單,放棄現有的, 這就是為什麼你必須謹慎,沒有人趕你到任何購買壽險保單. 老年人是首要目標,我們必須小心,以確保我們的父母和家屬不只是改變自己的保險公司通宵沒有站得住腳的理由.

不要動不動就甩現有換一個新的,因為一個陌生人這麼說: 這涉及到上面,並帶動家庭,你必須永遠不會同意被衝進傾銷新的任何現有人壽保單點, 最特別的是,如果呼叫為新策略來自於一個相對陌生的保險代理人. 要小心,迫使你的新政策,不要被他們的論據和分析,採取在新的代理商.

不要通過代理人支付保險費: 注意不要將通過新的和已知的保險代理人支付保險費. 這是必要的,因為它可能會像要求一個貓的安全,保持你的肉. 你不想與你每月或每年的保費信任保險代理人才發現要晚得多,他們沒有得到緩解保費. 參觀保險公司個人繳納保費或者你可能開闢自己從代理商欺詐.

閱讀精細打印: 你必須確保你閱讀並簽署虛線前理解服務的精細打印或條款. 保險公司躲在在精細打印的條款和條件對人們春天的驚喜,當他們起訴索賠, 這就是為什麼你必須閱讀和理解,甚至簽署任何新的保險形式之前詢問相關問題. 雖然保險公司不被信任,每次, 他們背後的條款和條件躲做的事情,人們可能解釋為他們不願意支付高達補償.

不要說謊或者給出有關健康等虛假信息,因為這是第一次詐騙: 這就足夠了明確. 保險代理人和公司希望你能與他們完全誠實的,使他們能夠充分地評價你, 但是,當你給你的人或你的健康不完整或具誤導性的信息, 那麼您將得到保險公司的理由是迴避與你的補償要求時出現.

不要給SSN, 銀行信息或個人信息給代理商: 確保你也別給你的SSN和銀行或個人信息,以保險代理人,讓他們不調頭使用這些信息來自己的優勢. 不要給他們任何可能被用來對付你除了需要什麼保險的形式和協議.

Access數據庫的網站來檢查代理背景: 有網站,你可以檢查任何代理的真實性任何特定的保險公司和企業的真正員工, 你可能會為自己節省很多麻煩承諾他的目的之前,做任何保險代理一些檢查. 這是你如何防止自己運行到保險欺詐和詐騙.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報

發表評論

Ways to Protect Yourself from Insurance Frauds


Insurance is good and is designed to protect the insured from unforeseen eventualities, but the insured could inadvertently expose himself to financial risks from insurance agents and companies without realizing it early until he’s suffered frauds. Many people fall prey to insurance frauds on a daily basis even in spite of the measures put up by the government and relevant insurers to prevent insurance frauds. There is no debating the fact that most insurance fraudsters target elderly citizens who are above 60 years of age because of their debility and desperation for what might transpire after their demise. But whatever the case, you can employ the following tips to avoid becoming a victim of insurance fraudsters:

Don’t be rushed into buying any policy especially if you’re a senior citizen or much elderly: Most insurance agents brainwash senior citizens into buying new life policies and abandoning existing ones, and that is why you must exercise caution that no one rushes you into buying any life insurance policies. Senior citizens are prime targets and we must watch out to ensure that our parents and dependents don’t just change their insurance companies overnight for no tenable reasons.

Don’t be quick to dump an existing for a new one because a stranger says so: This relates to the above and it drives home the point that you must never agree to being rushed into dumping any existing life policies for new ones, most especially if the call for the new policy comes from a relatively unknown insurance agent. Be careful of new agents that force new policies on you and don’t be taken in by their arguments and analysis.

Don’t pay your insurance premiums through agents: Be careful not to pay your insurance premiums through new and known insurance agents. This is necessary because it might be like asking a cat to safe-keep your meat. You don’t want to trust insurance agents with your monthly or annual premiums only to find out much later that they have not been remitting your premiums. Visit insurance companies personally to pay your premiums or you might open up yourself to frauds from agents.

Read the fine prints: You must ensure that you read and understand the fine prints or Terms of Service before signing the dotted lines. Insurance companies hide behind terms and conditions in the fine prints to spring surprises on people when they sue for claims, and that is why you must read and understand or even ask relevant questions before signing any new insurance policy forms. Although insurers are not to be trusted every time, they of hide behind terms and conditions to do things that people might interpret as their unwillingness to pay up compensations.

Do not lie or give false information on health etc because that is the first fraud: That is explicit enough. Insurance agents and firms expect you to be totally honest with them so that they can adequately rate you, but when you give incomplete or misleading information about your person or your health, then you are given insurance companies grounds to be evasive with your compensation when claims arise.

Don’t give SSN, bank info or personal info to agents: Ensure you also don’t give your SSN and bank or personal information to insurance agents so that they don’t turn around to use these information to their own advantages. Do not give them anything that could be used against you except what is required on insurance forms and agreements.

Access database sites to check on agents background: There are websites where you could check the authenticity of any agents as genuine staff of any particular insurance firm and company, and you might save yourself a lot of trouble to do some checks on any insurance agents before committing to his purposes. This is how you can prevent yourself from running into insurance frauds and scams.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert

Leave a Reply